EN
FR

tournaments

All cities
Choose a country to get a list of cities.
Tournament Result


Saturday 29 April 2000
Johnny Chan Johnny Chan

$179,400

1st/156



Friday 28 April 2000
Randy Holland Randy Holland

$120,990

1st/218



Thursday 27 April 2000 - 19:15
Tony Pham Tony Pham

$420,057

1st



Thursday 27 April 2000
Ivo Donev Ivo Donev

$85,800

1st/143



Thursday 27 April 2000
Skull Kid Skull Kid

$3,978

5,000CAD

1st



Wednesday 26 April 2000 - 19:15
Zohrare Yeranosian Zohrare Yeranosian

$225,055

1st



Wednesday 26 April 2000
Jerri Thomas Jerri Thomas

$135,825

1st/245



Tuesday 25 April 2000 - 19:15
Lance Bruckman Lance Bruckman

$3,060

1st



Tuesday 25 April 2000
Hieu Ma Hieu Ma

$367,040

1st/496



Sunday 23 April 2000 - 12:00
Alan Betson Alan Betson

$35,569

£22,140

1st/90



Saturday 22 April 2000 - 12:00
Dave Alizadeth Dave Alizadeth

$21,800

1st/109



Friday 21 April 2000 - 12:00
David Mulrooney David Mulrooney

$8,300

1st/81



Friday 21 April 2000
Simon Trumper Simon Trumper

$64,263

£40,000

1st



Thursday 20 April 2000 - 12:00
Marie Smith Marie Smith

$9,160

1st/103



Monday 17 April 2000 - 12:00
Carlo Sciannameo Carlo Sciannameo

$27,120

1st/104



Monday 17 April 2000 - 12:00
Chau Vu Chau Vu

$44,550

1st/130



Sunday 16 April 2000 - 16:00
Michel Leibgorin Michel Leibgorin

$31,687

219,500F

1st/69



Sunday 16 April 2000 - 14:30
Kenny Tran Kenny Tran "The kid sick call"

$35,816

1st/220



Sunday 16 April 2000 - 12:00
Anthony Criniti Anthony Criniti

$26,800

1st/124



Sunday 16 April 2000 - 12:00
Lap Ley Lap Ley

$9,620

1st/240

1 ... 9435 9436 9437 9438 9439 ... 9582