EN
FR

tournaments

All cities
Choose a country to get a list of cities.
Tournament Result


Saturday 8 March 1997 - 00:00
Danny Newman Danny Newman

$28,757

£17,900

1st/54



Friday 7 March 1997 - 00:00
David 'devilfish' Ulliott David 'devilfish' Ulliott

$21,287

£13,250

1st/91



Thursday 6 March 1997
Ken Buntjer Ken Buntjer

$6,984

1st/104



Thursday 6 March 1997 - 00:00
Mick Cook Mick Cook

$17,833

£11,100

1st/126



Wednesday 5 March 1997 - 00:00
Steve Melville Steve Melville

$16,869

£10,500

1st/120


Tuesday 4 March 1997
Antonio Turrisi Antonio Turrisi

$55,300

1st



Tuesday 4 March 1997
Hemish Shah Hemish Shah

$17,230

£10,725

1st/148



Monday 3 March 1997
Hal Kant Hal Kant

$8,748

1st/137



Sunday 2 March 1997
Jon Andlovec Jon Andlovec

$16,200

1st/122



Saturday 1 March 1997
John Lemone John Lemone

$11,043

1st/157



Thursday 27 February 1997
Ken Buntjer Ken Buntjer

$35,000

1st



Wednesday 26 February 1997
Barbara Samuelsen Barbara Samuelsen

$73,000

1st/73



Tuesday 25 February 1997
Paul Ladanyi Paul Ladanyi

$74,136

1st/250



Sunday 23 February 1997
John Spadavecchia John Spadavecchia

$59,200

1st/65



Saturday 22 February 1997
ONeil Longson ONeil Longson

$30,800

1st/77



Friday 21 February 1997 - 12:00
J.W. Smith J.W. Smith

$23,600

1st/59



Friday 21 February 1997
Ken Buntjer Ken Buntjer

$52,800

1st/72



Wednesday 19 February 1997
Thuan B. Thuan B. "Scotty" Nguyen

$33,200

1st/83



Tuesday 18 February 1997
Brent Carter Brent Carter

$20,200

1st/101



Monday 17 February 1997
Ken Flaton Ken Flaton

$44,200

1st/101

1 ... 9291 9292 9293 9294 9295 ... 9384