EN
FR

tournaments

All cities
Choose a country to get a list of cities.
Tournament Result


Tuesday 8 May 1984
Sandy Stupak Sandy Stupak

$14,000

1st/14



Monday 7 May 1984
Jack Keller Jack Keller

$137,500

1st/55



Sunday 6 May 1984
Mike Hart Mike Hart

$40,000

1st/80



Saturday 5 May 1984
Paul Fontaine Paul Fontaine

$54,500

1st/109



Friday 4 May 1984
Norman Berliner Norman Berliner

$60,000

1st/120



Thursday 3 May 1984
Bill Bennett Bill Bennett

$84,000

1st/108



Wednesday 2 May 1984
Todd Baur Todd Baur

$133,500

1st/178



Tuesday 1 May 1984
Dick Albano Dick Albano

$117,000

1st/234


Saturday 3 March 1984
Lyle Berman Lyle Berman

$19,500

1st


Thursday 1 March 1984
Johnny Chan Johnny Chan

$10,500

1st


Thursday 1 March 1984
Johnny Chan Johnny Chan

$38,750

1st



Saturday 4 February 1984
Lyle Berman Lyle Berman

$97,750

1st



Tuesday 31 January 1984
Stu Ungar Stu Ungar

$275,000

1st


Wednesday 18 January 1984
Dewey Tomko Dewey Tomko

$355,000

1st


Sunday 1 January 1984 - 00:00

Thursday 15 December 1983
Mike Hart Mike Hart

$16,000

1st


Thursday 8 December 1983
Tom Cress Tom Cress

$21,500

1st


Thursday 8 December 1983
Puggy Pearson Puggy Pearson

$67,500

1st


Thursday 8 December 1983
J.C. Pearson J.C. Pearson

$22,500

1st


Thursday 1 December 1983
Kenny Smith Kenny Smith

$16,500

1st

1 ... 9291 9292 9293 9294 9295 ... 9303