EN
FR

tournaments

All cities
Choose a country to get a list of cities.
Tournament Result


Wednesday 13 May 1981
Johnny Moss Johnny Moss

$33,500

1st/67



Tuesday 12 May 1981
Bruce Herchenson Bruce Herchenson

$34,500

1st/69



Monday 11 May 1981
Ruth Godfrey Ruth Godfrey

$17,600

1st/88



Sunday 10 May 1981
Michael Gamerman Michael Gamerman

$52,000

1st/104



Saturday 9 May 1981
Fred David Fred David

$96,000

1st/128



Friday 8 May 1981
Frank Cardone Frank Cardone

$7,800

1st/52



Thursday 7 May 1981
Ed Barmach Ed Barmach

$18,000

1st/36


Sunday 15 February 1981
Sam Angel Sam Angel

$57,000

1st



Thursday 5 February 1981
Ralph Morton Ralph Morton

$46,000

1st


Thursday 5 February 1981
Dave Hampton Dave Hampton

$54,000

1st


Sunday 1 February 1981
Johnny Moss Johnny Moss

$57,000

1st



Saturday 31 January 1981
Junior Whited Junior Whited

$130,000

1st


Thursday 1 January 1981 - 00:00

Thursday 14 August 1980
David Namiki David Namiki

$51,400

1st



Saturday 17 May 1980
Stu Ungar Stu Ungar

$365,000

1st/73



Friday 16 May 1980
Lakewood Louie Lakewood Louie

$33,600

1st/56



Thursday 15 May 1980
Mickey Appleman Mickey Appleman

$30,600

1st/51



Wednesday 14 May 1980
Lynn Harvey Lynn Harvey

$7,380

1st/41



Tuesday 13 May 1980
Jim Fugatti Jim Fugatti

$36,600

1st/61



Monday 12 May 1980
Gene Fisher Gene Fisher

$113,400

1st/126

1 ... 9251 9252 9253 9254 9255 ... 9259