EN
FR
2015 Big Stax XIII
2015 Big Stax XIII
2015 Big Stax XIII
Parx Casino
Tuesday 29 September 2015 - Monday 19 October 2015
$1,364,491
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Greg Himmelbrand
Greg Himmelbrand

$80,725

Rank Earnings
2nd Michael Esposito
Michael Esposito
$66,000
3rd Vineet Pahuja
Vineet Pahuja
$62,000
4th Matt Glantz
Matt Glantz
$57,270
5th Thomas Revello
Thomas Revello
$51,377
Last update: 29 Sep 2019 More
Venue
Parx Casino
Address
2999 street road, 19020
Pennsylvania
Bensalem
Related Events
2016 Big Stax XVII
Saturday 1 October 2016 - Monday 24 October 2016
2016 Big Stax XVII
Monday 1 August 2016 - Monday 22 August 2016
2016 Big Stax July
Tuesday 5 July 2016 - Sunday 10 July 2016
2016 Big Stax XVI
Monday 2 May 2016 - Monday 23 May 2016
2016 WPTDeepStacks - Parx
Tuesday 9 February 2016 - Thursday 3 March 2016
2015 Big Stax XIII
2015 Big Stax XIII
Parx Casino
Tuesday 29 September 2015 - Monday 19 October 2015
$1,364,491
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 30 September 2015
Matt Glantz Matt Glantz

$55,357

1st


Sunday 4 October 2015
Jason Rodriguez Jason Rodriguez

$2,625

1st


Monday 5 October 2015
Francis Petrillo Francis Petrillo

$1,827

1st


Tuesday 6 October 2015
Frank Musso Frank Musso

$3,266

1st


Wednesday 7 October 2015
Andrew Kline Andrew Kline

$8,000

1st


Thursday 8 October 2015
Marty King Marty King

$1,313

1st


Thursday 8 October 2015
Greg Himmelbrand Greg Himmelbrand

$80,725

1st


Sunday 11 October 2015
Ilya Dyment Ilya Dyment

$3,166

1st


Monday 12 October 2015
Eugenio Cufone Eugenio Cufone

$2,578

1st


Wednesday 14 October 2015
John Malczan John Malczan

$3,600

1st


Thursday 15 October 2015
Cornel Cimpan Cornel Cimpan

$5,000

1st


Friday 16 October 2015
Michael Esposito Michael Esposito

$66,000

1st


Sunday 18 October 2015
Matthew Rosenberg Matthew Rosenberg

$5,015

1st


Monday 19 October 2015
Gordon Dunlop Gordon Dunlop

$2,286

1st

Share