EN
FR
2015 MK Casino Regular Tournaments
2015 MK Casino Regular Tournaments
2015 MK Casino Regular Tournaments
Thursday 1 January 2015 - Thursday 31 December 2015
$288,411
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Mark Weighell
Mark Weighell

$5,315

Rank Earnings
2nd Noel Mcconnell
Noel Mcconnell
$4,370
3rd Paul Kingham
Paul Kingham
$4,193
4th Alan Edwards
Alan Edwards
$3,360
5th Timothy Lloyd
Timothy Lloyd
$3,358
Last update: 29 Sep 2019 More
Venue
The Casino Xscape Milton Keynes
Address
Xscape, 602 Central Milton Keynes, MK9 3XS
Central Milton Keynes
Related Events
HI-5 Poker
Friday 11 March 2016 - Monday 14 March 2016
2016 MK Casino Regular Tournaments
Friday 1 January 2016 - Saturday 31 December 2016
HI-5 Poker
Saturday 12 December 2015 - Sunday 13 December 2015
888Live Local Series Milton Keynes
Monday 9 November 2015 - Sunday 15 November 2015
HI-5 Poker
Saturday 16 May 2015 - Monday 18 May 2015
2015 MK Casino Regular Tournaments
2015 MK Casino Regular Tournaments
Thursday 1 January 2015 - Thursday 31 December 2015
$288,411
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 2 January 2015 - 20:00
Thomas Cooksley Thomas Cooksley

$614

£405

1st/80


Saturday 3 January 2015 - 20:00
Michael Wilkes Michael Wilkes

$333

£220

1st/53


Sunday 4 January 2015 - 16:00
Peter Rayner Peter Rayner

$508

£335

1st/47


Monday 5 January 2015 - 20:00
Paul Lysaght Paul Lysaght

$280

£185

1st/75


Tuesday 6 January 2015 - 20:00
Jonothan Mcneil Jonothan Mcneil

$273

£180

1st/10


Wednesday 7 January 2015 - 20:00
Ernestas Stankunas Ernestas Stankunas

$258

£170

1st/21


Friday 9 January 2015 - 20:00
Martin Lyons Martin Lyons

$379

£250

1st/43


Saturday 10 January 2015 - 20:00
Christopher Fallon Christopher Fallon

$455

£300

1st/66


Sunday 11 January 2015 - 20:00
Finn Nicholas Finn Nicholas

$462

£305

1st/42


Monday 12 January 2015 - 20:00
Kiran Somaia Kiran Somaia

$288

£190

1st/55


Tuesday 13 January 2015 - 20:00
Patrick Wilkes Patrick Wilkes

$174

£115

1st/11


Wednesday 14 January 2015 - 20:00
Lloyd Stewart Wells Lloyd Stewart Wells

$258

£170

1st/23


Friday 16 January 2015 - 20:00
Mohamed Diab Mohamed Diab

$735

£485

1st/81


Saturday 17 January 2015 - 20:00
Marcus Marrow Marcus Marrow

$447

£295

1st/58


Sunday 18 January 2015 - 16:00
Paul Dines Paul Dines

$568

£375

1st/56


Monday 19 January 2015 - 20:00
Daryl Green Daryl Green

$364

£240

1st/69


Tuesday 20 January 2015 - 20:00
Michael Townend Michael Townend

$170

£112

1st/12


Wednesday 21 January 2015 - 20:00
Ionut Hossu Ionut Hossu

$386

£255

1st/37


Friday 23 January 2015 - 20:00
Philip Mccall Philip Mccall

$599

£395

1st/64


Saturday 24 January 2015 - 20:00
John Radford John Radford

$485

£320

1st/69


Sunday 25 January 2015 - 16:00
Anthony Wickert Anthony Wickert

$515

£340

1st/48


Monday 26 January 2015 - 20:00
Benjamin Hayes Benjamin Hayes

$242

£160

1st/51


Tuesday 27 January 2015 - 20:00
Peter Clark Peter Clark

$303

£200

1st/18


Wednesday 28 January 2015 - 20:00
James Scully James Scully

$341

£225

1st/35


Friday 30 January 2015 - 20:00
David Blumhardt David Blumhardt

$394

£260

1st/50


Saturday 31 January 2015 - 20:00
Keith Costello Keith Costello

$273

£180

1st/46


Sunday 1 February 2015 - 16:00
Patrick Wilkes Patrick Wilkes

$460

£300

1st/45


Monday 2 February 2015 - 20:00
Richard Pugh Richard Pugh

$291

£190

1st/56


Tuesday 3 February 2015 - 20:00
Dinh Phan Dinh Phan

$276

£180

1st/29


Wednesday 4 February 2015 - 20:00
William Smith William Smith

$460

£300

1st/46


Friday 6 February 2015 - 20:00
Oliver Farrell Oliver Farrell

$552

£360

1st/57


Saturday 7 February 2015 - 20:00
Dean Yates Dean Yates

$345

£225

1st/50


Sunday 8 February 2015 - 16:00
Shaun Forsyth-Benson Shaun Forsyth-Benson

$506

£330

1st/45


Monday 9 February 2015 - 16:00
Alexandros Kalagiros Alexandros Kalagiros

$368

£240

1st/69


Tuesday 10 February 2015 - 16:00
Paul Joseph Phillips Paul Joseph Phillips

$115

£75

1st/15


Wednesday 11 February 2015 - 20:00
Richard Cooke Richard Cooke

$299

£195

1st/34


Friday 13 February 2015 - 20:00
Peter Howard Peter Howard

$766

£500

1st/84


Saturday 14 February 2015 - 20:00
James Lawson James Lawson

$406

£265

1st/50


Sunday 15 February 2015 - 16:00
Alan Edwards Alan Edwards

$406

£265

1st/33


Monday 16 February 2015 - 20:00
Jack Stapelton Jack Stapelton

$414

£270

1st/72


Tuesday 17 February 2015 - 20:00
Ian Burt Ian Burt

$337

£220

1st/23


Wednesday 18 February 2015 - 20:00
Glenn David Tuxford Glenn David Tuxford

$383

£250

1st/32


Friday 20 February 2015 - 20:00
Glenn David Tuxford Glenn David Tuxford

$582

£380

1st/65


Saturday 21 February 2015 - 20:00
Russel Cook Russel Cook

$291

£190

1st/43


Sunday 22 February 2015 - 20:00
Alan Edwards Alan Edwards

$460

£300

1st/38


Monday 23 February 2015 - 20:00
Noel Mcconnell Noel Mcconnell

$238

£155

1st/65


Tuesday 24 February 2015 - 20:00
Jonothan Mcneil Jonothan Mcneil

$176

£115

1st/11


Wednesday 25 February 2015 - 20:00
Adrian Hatcher Adrian Hatcher

$353

£230

1st/29


Friday 27 February 2015 - 20:00
Shane Alec D'moirah Shane Alec D'moirah

$330

£215

1st/75


Saturday 28 February 2015 - 20:00
Noel Mcconnell Noel Mcconnell

$467

£305

1st/59


Wednesday 1 April 2015 - 20:00
Paul Joseph Phillips Paul Joseph Phillips

$411

£275

1st/34


Friday 3 April 2015 - 20:00
Ryan Eborall Ryan Eborall

$374

£250

1st/76


Saturday 4 April 2015 - 20:00
Rebecca Going Rebecca Going

$426

£285

1st/67


Sunday 5 April 2015 - 20:00
Anthony Butler Anthony Butler

$463

£310

1st/42


Monday 6 April 2015 - 20:00
David Kennedy David Kennedy

$538

£360

1st/93


Tuesday 7 April 2015 - 20:00
Oliver Elliott Oliver Elliott

$329

£220

1st/21


Wednesday 8 April 2015 - 20:00
Timothy Lloyd Timothy Lloyd

$254

£170

1st/30


Friday 10 April 2015 - 20:00
Simon Morrison Simon Morrison

$448

£300

1st/57


Saturday 11 April 2015 - 20:00
Brian Hall Brian Hall

$344

£230

1st/52


Sunday 12 April 2015 - 20:00
Alastair Kier Cunningham Alastair Kier Cunningham

$426

£285

1st/37


Monday 13 April 2015 - 20:00
Christopher Brady Christopher Brady

$396

£265

1st/80


Tuesday 14 April 2015 - 20:00
Alan Edwards Alan Edwards

$164

£110

1st/12


Wednesday 15 April 2015 - 20:00
Philip Mccall Philip Mccall

$284

£190

1st/25


Friday 17 April 2015 - 20:00
Joshua Field Joshua Field

$441

£295

1st/55


Saturday 18 April 2015 - 20:00
Grant Danes Grant Danes

$374

£250

1st/71


Sunday 19 April 2015 - 16:00
Kennet Gratton Kennet Gratton

$501

£335

1st/53


Monday 20 April 2015 - 20:00
Nicky Nevin Nicky Nevin

$411

£275

1st/82


Tuesday 21 April 2015 - 20:00
Gavin Potter Gavin Potter

$172

£115

1st/13


Wednesday 22 April 2015 - 20:00
Matthew Hayes Matthew Hayes

$351

£235

1st/24


Friday 24 April 2015 - 20:00
Richard Pugh Richard Pugh

$448

£300

1st/46


Saturday 25 April 2015 - 20:00
Glenn David Tuxford Glenn David Tuxford

$374

£250

1st/47


Sunday 26 April 2015 - 20:00
Thomas Kennedy Thomas Kennedy

$433

£290

1st/41


Monday 27 April 2015 - 20:00
Lucas Norman Lucas Norman

$359

£240

1st/73


Tuesday 28 April 2015 - 20:00
Graham Bush Graham Bush

$269

£180

1st/15


Wednesday 29 April 2015 - 20:00
Lee Jenkins Lee Jenkins

$448

£300

1st/38


Friday 1 May 2015 - 20:00
Francis Peter Francis Peter

$471

£305

1st/47


Saturday 2 May 2015 - 20:00
Gary Archer Gary Archer

$417

£270

1st/53


Sunday 3 May 2015 - 16:00
Lloyd Stewart Wells Lloyd Stewart Wells

$433

£280

1st/44


Monday 4 May 2015 - 16:00
Domenico Tofani Domenico Tofani

$363

£235

1st/81


Tuesday 5 May 2015 - 20:00
Christos Andreou Christos Andreou

$240

£155

1st/12


Wednesday 6 May 2015 - 20:00
Thomas Portlock Thomas Portlock

$363

£235

1st/27


Friday 8 May 2015 - 20:00
Scott Simon Scott Simon

$425

£275

1st/35


Saturday 9 May 2015 - 20:00
Lee Dickenson Lee Dickenson

$371

£240

1st/57


Sunday 10 May 2015 - 16:00
John Mcdiarmid John Mcdiarmid

$402

£260

1st/33


Monday 11 May 2015 - 16:00
George Henry Saunders George Henry Saunders

$301

£195

1st/77


Tuesday 12 May 2015 - 20:00
Lloyd Mcnaught Lloyd Mcnaught

$155

£100

1st/8


Wednesday 13 May 2015 - 20:00
Timothy Lloyd Timothy Lloyd

$325

£210

1st/28


Friday 15 May 2015 - 20:00
Phillip O'malley Phillip O'malley

$641

£415

1st/70


Saturday 16 May 2015 - 20:00
Diana Semo Diana Semo

$533

£345

1st/114


Sunday 17 May 2015 - 20:00
Terence Davis Terence Davis

$386

£250

1st/38


Monday 18 May 2015 - 20:00
Fernando Dilello Fernando Dilello

$479

£310

1st/88


Tuesday 19 May 2015 - 20:00
Chris Brown Chris Brown

$255

£165

1st/15


Wednesday 20 May 2015 - 20:00
Jason Peters Jason Peters

$425

£275

1st/33


Monday 1 June 2015 - 20:00
Liam Donaldson Liam Donaldson

$375

£240

1st/85


Tuesday 2 June 2015 - 20:00
Albert Newell Albert Newell

$195

£135

1st/12


Wednesday 3 June 2015 - 20:00
Paul Joseph Phillips Paul Joseph Phillips

$258

£165

1st/31


Friday 5 June 2015 - 20:00
Nicholas Muddiman Nicholas Muddiman

$422

£270

1st/47


Saturday 6 June 2015 - 20:00
Muhannam Mahfouz Muhannam Mahfouz

$390

£250

1st/48


Sunday 7 June 2015 - 16:00
Mark Weighell Mark Weighell

$461

£295

1st/37


Monday 8 June 2015 - 16:00
Paolo Marsala Paolo Marsala

$390

£250

1st/70

Share