EN
FR
Manchester 235
Manchester 235
Manchester 235
Total prize pool
$285,887
Great Northern, 2 Watson Street, Manchester, M3 4LP, Manchester
Phone: +44 161 820 9068
Official website
Top 3 biggest cashes
$42,272
$860 NLHE Paddy Power Poker MADchester Poker Open
(Nov 21, 2014)
Result: Shah Athar (1 / 169)
Tournament Results
$860 NLHE Paddy Power Poker MADchester Poker Open
Result: David Egea Gomez
Nov 21, 2014
$26,616
2 / 169
$860 NLHE Paddy Power Poker MADchester Poker Open
Result: Desmond Marsh
Nov 21, 2014
$19,962
3 / 169
1st
Shah Athar
Shah Athar

Earnings in this venue

$42,272

Rank Earnings
2nd David Egea Gomez
David Egea Gomez
$26,616
3rd Desmond Marsh
Desmond Marsh
$19,962
4th Soleiman Masud Janjua
Soleiman Masud Janjua
$15,656
5th Gerald David
Gerald David
$11,742
6th  Anon
Anon
$8,692
7th Adam Lulat
Adam Lulat
$8,692
8th Sue Benson
Sue Benson
$8,611
9th Guy Taylor
Guy Taylor
$5,871
10th Nicholas Tate
Nicholas Tate
$5,623
Last update: yest. More
Latest results
Tournament Result

Saturday 28 February 2015
Thomas Oscar Marcus Sudovsky Thomas Oscar Marcus Sudovsky

$651

£425

2nd/38



Friday 21 November 2014 - 00:00
Shah Athar Shah Athar

$42,272

1st/169



Friday 2 May 2014
Simon Cox Simon Cox

$463

£275

1st



Wednesday 30 April 2014
Angelo Zammit Angelo Zammit

$5,022

£3,000

1st



Sunday 27 April 2014
Chun Man Chun Man

$829

£495

1st



Friday 25 April 2014
Sagaj Sagaj

$544

£325

1st



Tuesday 22 April 2014
Lee Fitzpatrick Lee Fitzpatrick

$452

£270

1st



Sunday 20 April 2014
Andrew Silverman Andrew Silverman

$703

£420

1st



Friday 18 April 2014 - 20:15
Xiao Ji Xiao Ji

$385

£230

1st/22



Wednesday 16 April 2014
Steve Burgess Steve Burgess

$1,624

£970

1st/146



Tuesday 15 April 2014 - 20:15
Daniel Samson Daniel Samson

$310

£185

1st/17



Sunday 13 April 2014
Ling Qin Ling Qin

$636

£380

1st/32



Friday 11 April 2014 - 20:15
Cheng Christian Cheng Christian

$636

£380

1st/62



Tuesday 8 April 2014 - 20:15
Mihai Pop Mihai Pop

$418

£250

1st/20



Sunday 6 April 2014
Kevin Kearney Kevin Kearney

$820

£490

1st/48



Friday 4 April 2014
Amin Amirifar Amin Amirifar

$720

£430

1st



Tuesday 1 April 2014
Alberto Iannazzo Alberto Iannazzo

$477

£285

1st



Sunday 30 March 2014
Julian Mosquera Julian Mosquera

$623

£375

1st



Friday 28 March 2014
Thomas Clucas Thomas Clucas

$582

£350

1st



Tuesday 25 March 2014
David Raftery David Raftery

$316

£190

1st



Sunday 23 March 2014
Yohann Coppet Yohann Coppet

$864

£520

1st



Friday 21 March 2014
Phil Greenwood Jnr Phil Greenwood Jnr

$573

£345

1st



Tuesday 18 March 2014
Salah Abdulsattar Salah Abdulsattar

$415

£250

1st



Sunday 16 March 2014
Matthew Constable Matthew Constable

$981

£590

1st



Friday 14 March 2014
Bilal Elahi Bilal Elahi

$656

£395

1st



Tuesday 11 March 2014
Salah Abdulsattar Salah Abdulsattar

$307

£185

1st



Sunday 9 March 2014
Christopher Lythgoe Christopher Lythgoe

$997

£600

1st



Tuesday 4 March 2014
Paul Naveen Paul Naveen

$673

£405

1st



Sunday 2 March 2014
Kim Barnard Kim Barnard

$1,014

£610

1st



Friday 28 February 2014
Phil Greenwood Jnr Phil Greenwood Jnr

$546

£330

1st