Join RankingHero, the social network for poker Share:

tournaments

All cities
Choose a country to get a list of cities.
Tournament Result


Saturday 24 March 2018 - 00:05

Monday 19 March 2018 - 15:26


Saturday 15 July 2017
Serge Kammerger Morocco Serge Kammerger

$29,069

24,600€

1st/412



Saturday 17 June 2017
Marie Loti France Marie Loti

$27,060

22,900€

1st/393



Saturday 29 April 2017
Oscar Kroon Sweden Oscar Kroon

$42,871

40,000€

1st/214


Friday 28 April 2017 - 19:00
Will Martin United Kingdom Will Martin

2,100 Kos.

1st/5


Friday 21 April 2017 - 19:00
Ny-Riana Razafindrakoto Ny-Riana Razafindrakoto

1,600 Kos.

1st/5


Thursday 20 April 2017 - 19:00
Philippe Bernard France Philippe Bernard

1,500 Kos.

1st/3


Tuesday 18 April 2017 - 19:00
Alain Wartelle France Alain Wartelle

1,600 Kos.

1st/4


Tuesday 21 March 2017 - 20:24
Karlito3 Karlito3

405 Tri.

1st/42


Saturday 18 March 2017 - 17:00
Marc De Brito France Marc De Brito

$1,635

1,530€

3rd/22



Sunday 12 March 2017
Seimininkas France Seimininkas

$11,772

11,100€

1st/265


Wednesday 22 February 2017 - 14:30
Xavier Cierlot France Xavier Cierlot

$844

790€

1st/11


Tuesday 21 February 2017 - 14:30
Christophe Fougle France Christophe Fougle

$897

840€

1st/16


Sunday 19 February 2017 - 21:00
Tuna S Tascioglu France Tuna S Tascioglu

$2,456

2,300€

1st/10


Sunday 19 February 2017 - 14:30
Jose Pouvelle France Jose Pouvelle

$598

560€

1st/6


Saturday 18 February 2017 - 17:00
Buy-in: $267 (250€)

Friday 17 February 2017 - 20:00
Hamid Makhedjouf France Hamid Makhedjouf

$4,805

4,500€

1st/19


Thursday 16 February 2017 - 14:30
Marion Milioti France Marion Milioti

$1,061

990€

1st/11


Wednesday 15 February 2017 - 21:00
Zahir Hashatel France Zahir Hashatel

$1,093

1,020€

1st/11

1 2 3 ... 3268