EN
FR

tournaments

All cities
Choose a country to get a list of cities.
Tournament Result


Friday 28 August 1998
Joe Lim Joe Lim

$41,510

1st/469



Wednesday 26 August 1998
Phi Nguyen Phi Nguyen

$9,405

1st/219



Tuesday 25 August 1998
Vin Pham Vin Pham

$16,665

1st/257



Monday 24 August 1998
Barbara Enright Barbara Enright

$32,597

1st/373



Monday 17 August 1998
Steve Pestal Steve Pestal

$26,400

1st/132



Sunday 16 August 1998
Chris Ferguson Chris Ferguson

$25,990

1st/231



Saturday 15 August 1998
Roberto Flood Roberto Flood

$15,840

1st/132



Friday 14 August 1998
Kevin Song Kevin Song

$16,920

1st/141



Thursday 13 August 1998
Robert Nasser Robert Nasser

$18,480

1st/154



Wednesday 12 August 1998
Winston Chun Winston Chun

$20,280

1st/169



Monday 10 August 1998
Randy Holland Randy Holland

$15,000

1st/75



Sunday 9 August 1998
Hassan Kamoer Hassan Kamoer

$29,822

1st/238



Sunday 9 August 1998
Vince Burgio Vince Burgio

$17,200

1st/59



Saturday 8 August 1998
Kevin Song Kevin Song

$49,617

1st/212



Saturday 8 August 1998
Mel Judah Mel Judah

$15,790

1st/300



Friday 7 August 1998
Stephen Naideth Stephen Naideth

$33,596

1st/234



Friday 7 August 1998 - 00:00
John Bonetti John Bonetti

$29,640

1st/120



Thursday 6 August 1998 - 12:00
Layne Flack Layne Flack

$24,120

1st/77



Thursday 6 August 1998
Al Stonum Al Stonum

$78,000

1st/78



Wednesday 5 August 1998
John Juanda John Juanda

$15,280

1st/93

1 ... 9442 9443 9444 9445 9446 ... 9557