EN
FR

tournaments

All cities
Choose a country to get a list of cities.
Tournament Result


Wednesday 25 November 1998
David Pacheco David Pacheco

$21,120

1st/176



Tuesday 24 November 1998
Terry Stenger Terry Stenger

$34,125

1st/405



Monday 23 November 1998
Susan Mosser Susan Mosser

$27,240

1st/227



Sunday 22 November 1998
Johnny Hale Johnny Hale

$17,820

1st/102



Sunday 22 November 1998
Scott Byron Scott Byron

$29,250

1st/152



Saturday 21 November 1998
Mario Esquerra Mario Esquerra

$10,080

1st/101



Thursday 19 November 1998
Greg Hopkins Greg Hopkins

$9,360

1st/102



Friday 13 November 1998 - 00:00
Brent Carter Brent Carter

$36,465

1st/230



Monday 9 November 1998
Mitchell Ledis Mitchell Ledis

$15,125

1st/194



Sunday 8 November 1998
Henry Chhor Henry Chhor

$21,050

1st/300


Sunday 8 November 1998
V Bum V Bum

$14,363

1st/99



Friday 6 November 1998
Allan McLean Allan McLean

$34,127

1st/177



Thursday 5 November 1998
Ben He Ben He

$16,570

1st/467



Wednesday 4 November 1998
Marcus Neuhoffer Marcus Neuhoffer

$64,862

1st/184



Wednesday 4 November 1998
Hon Le Hon Le

$20,045

1st/222



Tuesday 3 November 1998
Asher Derei Asher Derei

$132,480

1st/125



Monday 2 November 1998
Eduard Scharf Eduard Scharf

$23,613

1st/220



Sunday 1 November 1998
A Borger A Borger

$16,957

1st/220


Sunday 1 November 1998
Jan Sorensen Jan Sorensen

$75,959

1st/53


Sunday 1 November 1998
Sigi Stockinger Sigi Stockinger

$9,000

1st/71

1 ... 9334 9335 9336 9337 9338 ... 9452