EN
FR
Pasino Cup
Pasino Cup
Pasino Cup
Friday 26 October 2012 - Sunday 28 October 2012
$228,828
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Cyrille Zegota
Cyrille Zegota

$41,950

Rank Earnings
2nd Djamal Boutaleb
Djamal Boutaleb
$29,299
3rd Soufiane Aboutti
Soufiane Aboutti
$18,839
4th Said Haddou Oumouloud
Said Haddou Oumouloud
$13,951
5th Danny Covyn
Danny Covyn
$10,460
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Pasino de Saint Amand les Eaux
Address
Rocade Nord-Chemin de l'empire 59230
Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Related Events
TPS TexaPokerSeries 300
Friday 1 July 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
Unibet DSO - Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Thursday 10 March 2016 - Sunday 13 March 2016
Pasino Deepstack 120
Saturday 20 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016
Pasino Deepstack 150
Saturday 13 February 2016 - Sunday 14 February 2016
Pasino Deepstack 220
Saturday 6 February 2016 - Sunday 7 February 2016
Pasino Cup
Pasino Cup
Friday 26 October 2012 - Sunday 28 October 2012
$228,828
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 26 October 2012
Cyrille Zegota Cyrille Zegota

$41,950

31,242€

1st/255


Friday 26 October 2012
Julien Montois Julien Montois

$8,768

6,470€

1st


Saturday 27 October 2012
Kamal Vercauteren Kamal Vercauteren

$4,353

3,212€

1st

Share