EN
FR
Grosvenor Spring Classic
Grosvenor Spring Classic
Grosvenor Spring Classic
Monday 27 February 1995 - Sunday 5 March 1995
$213,104
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Marcus Michaeld
Marcus Michaeld

$27,111

Rank Earnings
2nd Surindar Sunar
Surindar Sunar
$17,994
3rd R Enver
R Enver
$14,138
4th Frixo Panayi
Frixo Panayi
$14,057
5th Michael Arnold
Michael Arnold
$13,555
Last update: 29 Sep 2019 More
Venue
Grosvenor Victoria Casino
Address
150 - 162 Edgware Road, W2 2DT
GLONDON
London
Related Events
2016 GUKPT Grand Final
Sunday 20 November 2016 - Sunday 27 November 2016
August 2016 Super Stack UK
Thursday 11 August 2016 - Monday 15 August 2016
July 2016 Super Stack UK
Thursday 21 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016
2016 GUKPT - London
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
June 2016 Super Stack UK
Thursday 16 June 2016 - Sunday 19 June 2016
Grosvenor Spring Classic
Grosvenor Spring Classic
Monday 27 February 1995 - Sunday 5 March 1995
$213,104
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 27 February 1995
Surindar Sunar Surindar Sunar

$17,512

£10,900

1st/135


Tuesday 28 February 1995
Clayton Jonathan Clayton Jonathan

$12,290

£7,650

1st/98


Wednesday 1 March 1995 - 00:00
R Enver R Enver

$14,138

£8,800

1st/108


Thursday 2 March 1995
Sonny Osman Sonny Osman

$8,073

£5,025

1st/59


Friday 3 March 1995 - 00:00
Frixo Panayi Frixo Panayi

$14,057

£8,750

1st/81


Saturday 4 March 1995
Marcus Michaeld Marcus Michaeld

$27,111

£16,875

1st


Sunday 5 March 1995
Frank Farnham Frank Farnham

$2,027

£1,262

1st/53

Share