Join RankingHero to follow 2014 partypoker WPT XIII - Merit Classic Share:
2014 partypoker WPT XIII - Merit Classic
2014 partypoker WPT XIII - Merit Classic
2014 partypoker WPT XIII - Merit Classic
Cyprus
World Poker Tour
Friday 5 September 2014 - Wednesday 10 September 2014
$4,717,678
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Alexandr Lakhov
Alexandr Lakhov

$325,000

Rank Earnings
2nd Dmitry Gromov
Dmitry Gromov
$215,000
3rd Anatoly Filatov
Anatoly Filatov
$175,085
4th Oliver Price
Oliver Price
$146,027
5th Nicolas Chouity
Nicolas Chouity
$140,000
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Cyprus
Merit Crystal Cove Hotel and Casino
Address
Mersin 10
Kyrenia
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2014 partypoker WPT XIII - Merit Classic
2014 partypoker WPT XIII - Merit Classic
Cyprus
World Poker Tour
Friday 5 September 2014 - Wednesday 10 September 2014
$4,717,678
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 1 September 2014 - 13:00
Alexander Kostylev Russian Federation Alexander Kostylev

$130,416

101,087€

1st/259


Tuesday 2 September 2014 - 16:00
Timofey Vekshin Russian Federation Timofey Vekshin

$30,299

23,485€

1st/69


Tuesday 2 September 2014 - 21:00
Albert Diwan Lebanon Albert Diwan

$15,559

12,060€

1st/81


Wednesday 3 September 2014 - 00:00
Salavat Fatkhutdinov France Salavat Fatkhutdinov

$12,570

1st/26


Thursday 4 September 2014 - 18:00
Timofey Vekshin Russian Federation Timofey Vekshin

$22,474

17,420€

1st/112


Friday 5 September 2014 - 00:00
Alexandr Lakhov Russian Federation Alexandr Lakhov

$325,000

1st/404


Friday 5 September 2014 - 21:00
Arie Ori Miller Israel Arie Ori Miller

$39,601

30,695€

1st/127


Saturday 6 September 2014 - 21:00
William Dorey United Kingdom William Dorey

$50,593

39,215€

1st/136


Sunday 7 September 2014 - 21:00
Simon Higgins United Kingdom Simon Higgins

$80,693

62,546€

1st/139


Monday 8 September 2014 - 00:00
Anatoly Filatov Russian Federation Anatoly Filatov

$156,000

1st/55


Monday 8 September 2014 - 21:00
Andrei Nikonov Russian Federation Andrei Nikonov

$19,183

14,869€

1st/88


Tuesday 9 September 2014 - 16:00
Mantas Bagocius Croatia Mantas Bagocius

$75,679

58,660€

1st/189


Tuesday 9 September 2014 - 21:00
Said Kassis Cyprus Said Kassis

$18,729

14,517€

1st/81


Wednesday 10 September 2014 - 21:00
Sergey Manaev Ukraine Sergey Manaev

$12,667

9,818€

1st/91


Thursday 11 September 2014 - 18:00
Valeriu Coca Republic of Moldova Valeriu Coca

$13,675

10,600€

1st/116

Share