EN
FR
2014 Master Classics of Poker
2014 Master Classics of Poker
2014 Master Classics of Poker
Master Classics of Poker
Friday 21 November 2014 - Saturday 29 November 2014
$3,291,523
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Ruben Visser
Ruben Visser

$255,696

Rank Earnings
2nd Andrew Chen
Andrew Chen
$215,921
3rd David Boyaciyan
David Boyaciyan
$202,284
4th Cees Van Brugge
Cees Van Brugge
$192,150
5th Rachid Cherif
Rachid Cherif
$172,476
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Holland Casino
Address
Max Euweplein 62
Amsterdam
Related Events
2015 Master Classics of Poker
Friday 13 November 2015 - Saturday 21 November 2015
Master Classics of poker 2013
Saturday 9 November 2013 - Sunday 10 November 2013
2013 Master Classics of Poker
Friday 8 November 2013 - Saturday 16 November 2013
2014 Master Classics of Poker
2014 Master Classics of Poker
Master Classics of Poker
Friday 21 November 2014 - Saturday 29 November 2014
$3,291,523
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 21 November 2014 - 14:00
Cees Van Brugge Cees Van Brugge

$192,150

154,063€

1st


Saturday 22 November 2014 - 16:00
Rolf Slotboom Rolf Slotboom

$7,337

5,880€

1st/150


Sunday 23 November 2014 - 14:00
Gleb Tremzin Gleb Tremzin

$41,728

41,728€

1st


Sunday 23 November 2014 - 14:00
Rachid Cherif Rachid Cherif

$172,476

1st/38


Tuesday 25 November 2014 - 00:00
Ruben Visser Ruben Visser

$255,696

225,000€

1st/298


Wednesday 26 November 2014 - 14:00
Per Mattsson Per Mattsson

$37,622

30,165€

1st


Thursday 27 November 2014 - 14:00
Thijs Diekzwager Thijs Diekzwager

$32,605

26,142€

1st


Friday 28 November 2014 - 14:00
Louis Salter Louis Salter

$58,346

1st/309


Saturday 29 November 2014 - 14:00
Johan Breur Johan Breur

$24,149

19,362€

1st

Share