EN
FR
The October Festival 1996
The October Festival 1996
The October Festival 1996
Tuesday 1 October 1996 - Thursday 31 October 1996
$198,155
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Ali Sarkeshik
Ali Sarkeshik

$21,493

Rank Earnings
2nd H Michaelidies
H Michaelidies
$16,467
3rd Majid W
Majid W
$15,865
4th Lalit Khajuria
Lalit Khajuria
$12,049
5th Allan McLean
Allan McLean
$11,512
Last update: 29 Sep 2019 More
Venue
Grosvenor Victoria Casino
Address
150 - 162 Edgware Road, W2 2DT
GLONDON
London
Related Events
2016 GUKPT Grand Final
Sunday 20 November 2016 - Sunday 27 November 2016
August 2016 Super Stack UK
Thursday 11 August 2016 - Monday 15 August 2016
July 2016 Super Stack UK
Thursday 21 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016
2016 GUKPT - London
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
June 2016 Super Stack UK
Thursday 16 June 2016 - Sunday 19 June 2016
The October Festival 1996
The October Festival 1996
Tuesday 1 October 1996 - Thursday 31 October 1996
$198,155
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 7 October 1996
Majid W Majid W

$15,865

£9,875

1st/130


Tuesday 8 October 1996 - 00:00
Bruno Micchiardi Bruno Micchiardi

$11,407

£7,100

1st/91


Wednesday 9 October 1996 - 00:00
H Michaelidies H Michaelidies

$16,467

£10,250

1st/94


Thursday 10 October 1996 - 00:00
Mike Magee Mike Magee

$9,238

£5,750

1st/54


Friday 11 October 1996 - 00:00
Lalit Khajuria Lalit Khajuria

$12,049

£7,500

1st/70


Saturday 12 October 1996
Ali Sarkeshik Ali Sarkeshik

$21,493

1st

Share