EN
FR
Pasino Cup
Pasino Cup
Pasino Cup
Thursday 24 October 2013 - Sunday 3 November 2013
$13,555
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Nicolas Ludwicki
Nicolas Ludwicki

$13,555

Rank Earnings
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Pasino de Saint Amand les Eaux
Address
Rocade Nord-Chemin de l'empire 59230
Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Related Events
TPS TexaPokerSeries 300
Friday 1 July 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
Unibet DSO - Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Thursday 10 March 2016 - Sunday 13 March 2016
Pasino Deepstack 120
Saturday 20 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016
Pasino Deepstack 150
Saturday 13 February 2016 - Sunday 14 February 2016
Pasino Deepstack 220
Saturday 6 February 2016 - Sunday 7 February 2016
Pasino Cup
Pasino Cup
Thursday 24 October 2013 - Sunday 3 November 2013
$13,555
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 2 November 2013
Nicolas Ludwicki Nicolas Ludwicki

$13,555

10,046€

1st/76

Share