EN
FR
2014 Mid-States Poker Tour - FireKeepers Casino I ($200,000 Guaranteed)
2014 Mid-States Poker Tour - FireKeepers Casino I ($200,000 Guaranteed)
2014 Mid-States Poker Tour - FireKeepers Casino I ($200,000 Guaranteed)
Mid-States Poker Tour
Saturday 10 May 2014 - Sunday 18 May 2014
$418,894
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jason Zarlenga
Jason Zarlenga

$101,482

Rank Earnings
2nd Michael Deis
Michael Deis
$58,583
3rd Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson
$35,745
4th Xingjun Chen
Xingjun Chen
$28,795
5th Nicholas Perkins
Nicholas Perkins
$22,639
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
FireKeepers Casino and Hotel
Address
11177 East Michigan Avenue, 49014
US
MI
Related Events
2017 MSPT - Battle Creek, MI
Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
2017 MSPT Regional - Sioux Falls
Saturday 29 April 2017 - Sunday 7 May 2017
2017 MSPT - Shakopee, MN
Friday 21 April 2017 - Sunday 30 April 2017
2017 MSPT - Milwaukee
Saturday 1 April 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2017 MSPT - Black Hawk, CO
Thursday 23 March 2017 - Sunday 2 April 2017
2014 Mid-States Poker Tour - FireKeepers Casino I ($200,000 Guaranteed)
2014 Mid-States Poker Tour - FireKeepers Casino I ($200,000 Guaranteed)
Mid-States Poker Tour
Saturday 10 May 2014 - Sunday 18 May 2014
$418,894
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 15 May 2014 - 16:00
Jason Zarlenga Jason Zarlenga

$101,482

1st/411

Share