EN
FR
Autumn Tournament
Autumn Tournament
Autumn Tournament
Wednesday 11 September 2002 - Sunday 22 September 2002
$276,823
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Paul Magriel
Paul Magriel

$65,864

Rank Earnings
2nd Jean Christophe Maymat
Jean Christophe Maymat
$32,932
3rd Alexander Kravchenko
Alexander Kravchenko
$24,800
4th Frank Callaghan
Frank Callaghan
$22,201
5th Pascal Perrault
Pascal Perrault
$20,853
Last update: 15 Sep 2019 More
Venue
Aviation Club de France
Address
104 Avenue des Champs-Élysées, 75008
Paris
Related Events
2014 ACF Cup December
Friday 19 December 2014 - Sunday 21 December 2014
2014 ACF Cup November
Friday 28 November 2014 - Sunday 30 November 2014
2014 ACF Cup October
Friday 17 October 2014 - Sunday 19 October 2014
2014 ACF Cup September
Friday 5 September 2014 - Sunday 7 September 2014
Summer Series
Wednesday 18 June 2014 - Sunday 29 June 2014
Autumn Tournament
Autumn Tournament
Wednesday 11 September 2002 - Sunday 22 September 2002
$276,823
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 11 September 2002 - 14:30
Martin Slone Martin Slone

$3,944

2,910€

1st/67


Saturday 14 September 2002
Frank Callaghan Frank Callaghan

$20,724

21,130€

1st/65


Tuesday 17 September 2002 - 20:00
Ofer Ovadia Ofer Ovadia

$9,249

9,430€

1st/41


Thursday 19 September 2002
Ashley Alterman Ashley Alterman

$15,869

16,180€

1st/39


Saturday 21 September 2002 - 20:00
Paul Magriel Paul Magriel

$65,864

48,600€

1st/49

Share