EN
FR
Euro Finals Of Poker
Euro Finals Of Poker
Euro Finals Of Poker
Tuesday 1 February 2005 - Sunday 13 February 2005
$513,686
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Giles Haddad
Giles Haddad

$105,415

Rank Earnings
2nd Michel Abecassis
Michel Abecassis
$73,466
3rd David 'devilfish' Ulliott
David 'devilfish' Ulliott
$55,753
4th Elie Marciano
Elie Marciano
$35,919
5th Daniel Lellouche
Daniel Lellouche
$26,705
Last update: 29 Sep 2019 More
Venue
Aviation Club de France
Address
104 Avenue des Champs-Élysées, 75008
Paris
Related Events
2014 ACF Cup December
Friday 19 December 2014 - Sunday 21 December 2014
2014 ACF Cup November
Friday 28 November 2014 - Sunday 30 November 2014
2014 ACF Cup October
Friday 17 October 2014 - Sunday 19 October 2014
2014 ACF Cup September
Friday 5 September 2014 - Sunday 7 September 2014
Summer Series
Wednesday 18 June 2014 - Sunday 29 June 2014
Euro Finals Of Poker
Euro Finals Of Poker
Tuesday 1 February 2005 - Sunday 13 February 2005
$513,686
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 5 February 2005 - 16:00
Daniel Lellouche Daniel Lellouche

$26,705

20,520€

1st


Tuesday 8 February 2005 - 20:00
Andreas Pournaras Andreas Pournaras

$12,364

9,500€

1st


Wednesday 9 February 2005 - 20:00
Michel Abecassis Michel Abecassis

$17,830

13,700€

1st/39


Thursday 10 February 2005 - 20:00
David Alimi David Alimi

$11,453

8,800€

1st/34


Friday 11 February 2005 - 17:00
David 'devilfish' Ulliott David 'devilfish' Ulliott

$50,027

38,440€

1st


Saturday 12 February 2005 - 16:00
Giles Haddad Giles Haddad

$105,415

81,000€

1st

Share