EN
FR
Deepstack Open Marrakech 2011
Deepstack Open Marrakech 2011
Deepstack Open Marrakech 2011
Unibet DeepStack Open
Tuesday 14 June 2011 - Tuesday 14 June 2011
$224,934
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Carlos Casaprima
Carlos Casaprima

$43,077

Rank Earnings
2nd Vicente Ortiz
Vicente Ortiz
$26,760
3rd Olivier Bensamoun
Olivier Bensamoun
$16,317
4th Rosario Aloe
Rosario Aloe
$11,124
5th Mehdi Hsissen
Mehdi Hsissen
$10,769
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Casino De Marrakech
Address
Hotel EsSaadi, Avenue el Quadissia
Marrakech
Related Events
Unibet DSO - Gujan Mestras
Thursday 25 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
Unibet DSO - Malta
Thursday 28 July 2016 - Sunday 31 July 2016
Unibet DSO - Costa Brava
Thursday 23 June 2016 - Sunday 26 June 2016
Unibet DSO - Cannes
Thursday 14 April 2016 - Sunday 17 April 2016
Unibet DSO - Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Thursday 10 March 2016 - Sunday 13 March 2016
Deepstack Open Marrakech 2011
Deepstack Open Marrakech 2011
Unibet DeepStack Open
Tuesday 14 June 2011 - Tuesday 14 June 2011
$224,934
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Tuesday 14 June 2011
Rosario Aloe Rosario Aloe

$11,124

7,731€

1st


Thursday 23 June 2011
Carlos Casaprima Carlos Casaprima

$43,077

31,786€

1st/250


Sunday 26 June 2011
Philippe Uzan Philippe Uzan

$5,697

4,204€

1st

Share