EN
FR
PartyPoker Million V
PartyPoker Million V
PartyPoker Million V
Sunday 12 March 2006 - Sunday 19 March 2006
$5,491,570
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Michael Schneider
Michael Schneider

$1,000,000

Rank Earnings
2nd James Kenna
James Kenna
$708,480
3rd Scott Buller
Scott Buller
$500,000
4th Andrew Chitea
Andrew Chitea
$300,000
5th Richard Joel
Richard Joel
$225,000
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Card Player Cruises
Address
Nevada
Cruise
Related Events
2017 Southern Caribbean Cruise
Monday 4 December 2017 - Thursday 14 December 2017
2017 Western Caribbean Cruise 25th Anniversary
Saturday 14 October 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017
2017 Alaska Tracy Arm Fjord Cruise
Friday 8 September 2017 - Thursday 14 September 2017
2017 Western Mediterranean Cruise
Sunday 20 August 2017 - Saturday 26 August 2017
2017 Greek Isle Cruise
Sunday 13 August 2017 - Saturday 19 August 2017
PartyPoker Million V
PartyPoker Million V
Sunday 12 March 2006 - Sunday 19 March 2006
$5,491,570
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Sunday 12 March 2006 - 00:00
Michael Schneider Michael Schneider

$1,000,000

1st/523


Friday 17 March 2006 - 00:00
Adrian Koy Adrian Koy

$77,410

1st


Saturday 18 March 2006 - 00:00
Peter Dalhuijsen Peter Dalhuijsen

$53,980

1st

Share