EN
FR
CAPT Velden
CAPT Velden
CAPT Velden
Casinos Austria Poker Tour
Saturday 9 July 2011 - Sunday 17 July 2011
$1,137,955
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Balazs Somodi
Balazs Somodi

$140,047

Rank Earnings
2nd Johann Fest
Johann Fest
$99,351
3rd Erich Kollmann
Erich Kollmann
$69,767
4th Bernhard Perner
Bernhard Perner
$56,972
5th Markus Vermaat
Markus Vermaat
$54,646
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Casinos Austria - Velden
Address
Am Corso 17, 9220
Velden
Related Events
2015 CAPT Bregenz
Sunday 4 October 2015 - Sunday 11 October 2015
2015 CAPT Linz
Wednesday 9 September 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015
2015 CAPT Poker EM Velden
Wednesday 15 July 2015 - Sunday 26 July 2015
2015 CAPT Seefeld II
Wednesday 10 June 2015 - Sunday 14 June 2015
2015 CAPT Bad Gastien
Tuesday 7 April 2015 - Saturday 11 April 2015
CAPT Velden
CAPT Velden
Casinos Austria Poker Tour
Saturday 9 July 2011 - Sunday 17 July 2011
$1,137,955
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 9 July 2011 - 12:00
Manfred Hammer Manfred Hammer

$25,234

17,690€

1st/133


Sunday 10 July 2011 - 12:00
Stefan Perack Stefan Perack

$22,295

15,630€

1st/207


Monday 11 July 2011 - 12:00
Julian Herold Julian Herold

$26,717

18,730€

1st/146


Tuesday 12 July 2011 - 12:00
Tony Nagy Tony Nagy

$26,246

18,400€

1st/49


Wednesday 13 July 2011 - 12:00
Ferdi Ciorabai Ferdi Ciorabai

$19,970

14,000€

1st/187


Thursday 14 July 2011 - 12:00
Bernhard Perner Bernhard Perner

$56,972

39,940€

1st/154


Saturday 16 July 2011 - 12:00
Balazs Somodi Balazs Somodi

$140,047

98,180€

1st/195


Sunday 17 July 2011 - 12:00
Alberto Sacca Alberto Sacca

$9,885

6,930€

1st/300

Share