EN
FR
2012 Genting Poker Series: Leg 4 - Stoke
2012 Genting Poker Series: Leg 4 - Stoke
2012 Genting Poker Series: Leg 4 - Stoke
Genting Poker Series
Wednesday 1 August 2012 - Thursday 9 August 2012
$438,172
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Yucel Eminoglu
Yucel Eminoglu

$59,733

Rank Earnings
2nd Simon Deadman
Simon Deadman
$47,157
3rd Rui Chung
Rui Chung
$47,157
4th Robert Swindells
Robert Swindells
$28,216
5th Long Pham
Long Pham
$23,076
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Genting Club Stoke
Address
Etruria Road, Hanley, Stoke on Trent, ST1 5NH
STAFFS
Stoke-on-Trent
Related Events
2016 Genting Poker Series Mini - Leg 9
Wednesday 13 July 2016 - Sunday 17 July 2016
2016 Genting Poker Series Mini - Leg 8
Wednesday 15 June 2016 - Sunday 19 June 2016
2016 Genting Poker Series Mini - Leg 6
Wednesday 13 April 2016 - Sunday 17 April 2016
2016 Genting Poker Series Mini - Leg 5
Wednesday 30 March 2016 - Sunday 3 April 2016
2016 Genting Poker Series - Leg 4
Wednesday 16 March 2016 - Sunday 20 March 2016
2012 Genting Poker Series: Leg 4 - Stoke
2012 Genting Poker Series: Leg 4 - Stoke
Genting Poker Series
Wednesday 1 August 2012 - Thursday 9 August 2012
$438,172
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 2 August 2012 - 13:00
Yucel Eminoglu Yucel Eminoglu

$59,733

£38,000

1st/482


Thursday 2 August 2012 - 19:00
Mark Wilson Mark Wilson

$3,977

£2,530

1st/81


Friday 3 August 2012 - 19:00
Dominic Kay Dominic Kay

$2,154

£1,370

1st/37


Saturday 4 August 2012 - 19:00
Simon Cawley Simon Cawley

$2,405

£1,530

1st/78


Sunday 5 August 2012 - 14:00
Ross Boatman Ross Boatman

$15,051

£9,575

1st/390

Share