EN
FR
2013 EPT X - Barcelona
2013 EPT X - Barcelona
2013 EPT X - Barcelona
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 28 August 2013 - Saturday 7 September 2013
$22,408,248
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Tom Middleton
Tom Middleton

$1,241,650

Rank Earnings
2nd Vitaly Lunkin
Vitaly Lunkin
$1,026,562
3rd Kimmo Matias Kurko
Kimmo Matias Kurko
$988,575
4th Erik Seidel
Erik Seidel
$741,472
5th Kresten Nielsen
Kresten Nielsen
$580,623
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Gran Casino de Barcelona
Address
Marina, 19-21 (Port Olímpic)
Barcelona
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2013 EPT X - Barcelona
2013 EPT X - Barcelona
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 28 August 2013 - Saturday 7 September 2013
$22,408,248
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Tuesday 27 August 2013 - 18:00
David Gutiérrez Gómez David Gutiérrez Gómez

$7,117

1st/97


Wednesday 28 August 2013 - 12:00
Sonke Jahn Sonke Jahn

$225,112

169,136€

1st/1798


Thursday 29 August 2013 - 20:00
Roberto Lanero Carrillo Roberto Lanero Carrillo

$6,244

1st/125


Friday 30 August 2013 - 00:00
Vitaly Lunkin Vitaly Lunkin

$1,026,562

771,300€

1st/40


Friday 30 August 2013 - 16:00
Gilles Silbernagel Gilles Silbernagel

$41,174

1st/469


Saturday 31 August 2013 - 00:00
Jakub Mroczek Jakub Mroczek

$48,183

1st/201


Saturday 31 August 2013 - 12:00
Jonathan Currle Jonathan Currle

$239,981

1st/521


Saturday 31 August 2013 - 13:00
Hana Soljan Hana Soljan

$9,203

1st/86


Saturday 31 August 2013 - 18:00
Oren Rosenzweit Oren Rosenzweit

$8,882

1st/127


Sunday 1 September 2013 - 12:00
Tom Middleton Tom Middleton

$1,241,650

1st/1234


Monday 2 September 2013 - 22:00
Fredric Weiss Fredric Weiss

$103,778

1st/172


Tuesday 3 September 2013 - 00:00
Alain Roy Alain Roy

$157,772

118,200€

1st/363


Tuesday 3 September 2013 - 20:30
Alexandr Orlov Alexandr Orlov

$16,721

1st/97


Tuesday 3 September 2013 - 21:30
Amiran Andguladze Amiran Andguladze

$16,052

1st/327


Wednesday 4 September 2013 - 00:00
Florian Kossler Florian Kossler

$60,599

45,400€

1st/124


Wednesday 4 September 2013 - 00:00
Tobias Kuder Tobias Kuder

$25,897

1st/2


Wednesday 4 September 2013 - 13:00
Tobias Maximilian Tobias Maximilian

$26,162

19,600€

1st


Wednesday 4 September 2013 - 15:00
Gerald Karlic Gerald Karlic

$147,145

1st/633


Wednesday 4 September 2013 - 21:00
Cristian-Alexandru Bala Cristian-Alexandru Bala

$17,309

1st/214


Thursday 5 September 2013 - 00:00
Thomas Muehloecker Thomas Muehloecker

$521,502

390,700€

1st/180


Thursday 5 September 2013 - 19:00
Ondrej Vinklarek Ondrej Vinklarek

$55,113

1st/207


Thursday 5 September 2013 - 21:00
Graham Clarkson Graham Clarkson

$6,527

4,890€

1st/56


Thursday 5 September 2013 - 21:00
Patrik Hirvonen Patrik Hirvonen

$13,533

1st/206


Friday 6 September 2013 - 12:00
Dmitry Yurasov Dmitry Yurasov

$42,847

32,100€

1st/138


Friday 6 September 2013 - 13:00
Michael Flanigan Michael Flanigan

$18,647

13,970€

1st/32


Friday 6 September 2013 - 18:00
David Taborsky David Taborsky

$30,260

22,670€

1st/221


Friday 6 September 2013 - 21:00
Glen Cymbaluk Glen Cymbaluk

$10,612

7,950€

1st/103


Saturday 7 September 2013 - 12:00
Joao Barbosa Joao Barbosa

$94,637

70,900€

1st/43


Saturday 7 September 2013 - 13:00
Evgeny Vershitskiy Evgeny Vershitskiy

$12,838

9,618€

1st/173


Saturday 7 September 2013 - 16:00
Joel Ricardo Vieira Dias Joel Ricardo Vieira Dias

$73,347

54,950€

1st/110


Saturday 7 September 2013 - 17:00
Johanne Cammarata Johanne Cammarata

$5,713

4,280€

1st/199

Share