EN
FR
2009 Paris Open of Poker
2009 Paris Open of Poker
2009 Paris Open of Poker
Friday 27 February 2009 - Sunday 8 March 2009
$750,207
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Nabil Bennour
Nabil Bennour

$125,826

Rank Earnings
2nd Tristan Clemencon
Tristan Clemencon
$66,848
3rd Jean-Paul Pasqualini
Jean-Paul Pasqualini
$47,175
4th Serdar Tascioglu
Serdar Tascioglu
$40,819
5th Nicolas Levi
Nicolas Levi
$31,515
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
Aviation Club de France
Address
104 Avenue des Champs-Élysées, 75008
Paris
Related Events
2014 ACF Cup December
Friday 19 December 2014 - Sunday 21 December 2014
2014 ACF Cup November
Friday 28 November 2014 - Sunday 30 November 2014
2014 ACF Cup October
Friday 17 October 2014 - Sunday 19 October 2014
2014 ACF Cup September
Friday 5 September 2014 - Sunday 7 September 2014
Summer Series
Wednesday 18 June 2014 - Sunday 29 June 2014
2009 Paris Open of Poker
2009 Paris Open of Poker
Friday 27 February 2009 - Sunday 8 March 2009
$750,207
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 28 February 2009 - 14:30
Matthieu Logel Matthieu Logel

$20,698

16,190€

1st/110


Sunday 1 March 2009 - 14:30
Philippe Lecardonnel Philippe Lecardonnel

$12,352

9,465€

1st/130


Monday 2 March 2009 - 12:00
Steven Levy Steven Levy

$13,872

10,630€

1st/146


Tuesday 3 March 2009 - 14:00
Serdar Tascioglu Serdar Tascioglu

$20,527

15,730€

1st/90


Wednesday 4 March 2009 - 14:00
Jerome Zerbib Jerome Zerbib

$29,923

22,080€

1st/150


Thursday 5 March 2009 - 10:30
Serdar Tascioglu Serdar Tascioglu

$20,292

15,550€

1st/106


Saturday 7 March 2009 - 10:30
Nabil Bennour Nabil Bennour

$125,826

96,420€

1st/162


Sunday 8 March 2009 - 12:00
Jascha Levy Jascha Levy

$848

650€

1st/12

Share