EN
FR
2013 Caesars Palace Summer Mega Stack Poker Series
2013 Caesars Palace Summer Mega Stack Poker Series
2013 Caesars Palace Summer Mega Stack Poker Series
Friday 24 May 2013 - Sunday 14 July 2013
$4,328,069
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Neville Darrell
Neville Darrell

$340,628

Rank Earnings
2nd Greg Himmelbrand
Greg Himmelbrand
$241,060
3rd Evangelos Tsairis
Evangelos Tsairis
$171,886
4th Christian Rudolph
Christian Rudolph
$123,674
5th Omar Saeed
Omar Saeed
$89,506
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Caesars Palace
Address
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, 89109
Nevada
Las Vegas
Related Events
2014 WSOP Warm-Up Series
Friday 25 April 2014 - Sunday 4 May 2014
2014 Hoops and Hold'em Poker Tournament
Thursday 20 March 2014 - Sunday 30 March 2014
2013-2014 WSOP Circuit - Caesars Palace
Thursday 20 February 2014 - Monday 3 March 2014
2014 4th Annual Winter Poker Classic
Friday 10 January 2014 - Sunday 19 January 2014
North American Amateur Poker Championship
Saturday 9 November 2013 - Sunday 10 November 2013
2013 Caesars Palace Summer Mega Stack Poker Series
2013 Caesars Palace Summer Mega Stack Poker Series
Friday 24 May 2013 - Sunday 14 July 2013
$4,328,069
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Sunday 26 May 2013
Cheng Xiong Cheng Xiong

$6,115

1st/133


Wednesday 29 May 2013
John Zentner John Zentner

$5,902

1st/118


Friday 31 May 2013
Niall Anderson Niall Anderson

$10,758

1st/168


Saturday 1 June 2013
Justin Smith Justin Smith

$6,805

1st/148


Sunday 2 June 2013
Patrick Kubat Patrick Kubat

$5,854

1st/306


Monday 3 June 2013
Carlos Loving Carlos Loving

$12,588

1st/211


Monday 3 June 2013
Samad Razavi Samad Razavi

$5,526

1st/211


Tuesday 4 June 2013
Frank Oppenheim Frank Oppenheim

$8,383

1st/205


Wednesday 5 June 2013
Sebastian Huppertz Sebastian Huppertz

$13,183

1st/221


Wednesday 5 June 2013
Michael Passy Michael Passy

$5,106

1st/102


Thursday 6 June 2013
John Williamson Page John Williamson Page

$5,652

1st/296


Friday 7 June 2013 - 12:00
Edmund Catt Edmund Catt

$7,642

1st/179


Saturday 8 June 2013
Peter Hsu Peter Hsu

$7,769

1st/190


Monday 10 June 2013
Timo Eckert Timo Eckert

$19,125

1st/248


Tuesday 11 June 2013
Oliver Gerber Oliver Gerber

$5,405

1st/283


Wednesday 12 June 2013
Christopher Goodyear Christopher Goodyear

$12,767

1st/214


Thursday 13 June 2013
Keith Oakley Keith Oakley

$8,348

1st/465


Friday 14 June 2013
Pierre Horaud Pierre Horaud

$12,379

1st/324


Saturday 15 June 2013
Giorgio Medici Giorgio Medici

$76,684

1st/906


Saturday 15 June 2013
Dara Fitzgerald Dara Fitzgerald

$7,252

1st/170


Sunday 16 June 2013
Raymond Purdy Raymond Purdy

$6,828

1st/160


Monday 17 June 2013
Alexandre Pinol Alexandre Pinol

$16,629

1st/290


Monday 17 June 2013
Bryce Fox Bryce Fox

$5,064

1st/90


Tuesday 18 June 2013
Tobias Gottwald Tobias Gottwald

$10,478

1st/270


Tuesday 18 June 2013
Howard Andrew Howard Andrew

$8,180

1st/200


Wednesday 19 June 2013
Marius Crede Marius Crede

$6,479

1st/339


Thursday 20 June 2013
Richard Estep Richard Estep

$15,528

1st/194


Friday 21 June 2013
Rolf Weisshaupt Rolf Weisshaupt

$11,536

1st/188


Friday 21 June 2013
Zoltan Gal Zoltan Gal

$6,752

1st/116


Saturday 22 June 2013
Douglas Hammer Douglas Hammer

$7,595

1st/178


Sunday 23 June 2013
William Morris William Morris

$5,198

1st/272


Friday 28 June 2013
Joffrey Lhote Joffrey Lhote

$16,347

1st/285


Monday 1 July 2013
Natalia Breviglieri Natalia Breviglieri

$11,925

1st


Saturday 6 July 2013
Ben Smith Ben Smith

$17,202

1st


Sunday 7 July 2013
Buy-in: $130

Tuesday 9 July 2013
Neville Darrell Neville Darrell

$340,628

1st/2161

Share