EN
FR
2011 Partouche Poker Tour
2011 Partouche Poker Tour
2011 Partouche Poker Tour
Partouche Poker Tour
Monday 12 September 2011 - Saturday 17 September 2011
$8,080,894
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Sam Trickett
Sam Trickett

$1,377,000

Rank Earnings
2nd Salman Behbehani
Salman Behbehani
$826,200
3rd Oleksii Kovalchuk
Oleksii Kovalchuk
$522,930
4th Ilan Boujenah
Ilan Boujenah
$413,100
5th Roger Patrick Hairabedian
Roger Patrick Hairabedian
$316,710
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Related Events
Partouche Poker Tour Saison 5
Monday 22 October 2012 - Thursday 31 May 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Forges-les-Eaux
Thursday 28 June 2012 - Sunday 1 July 2012
2012 Partouche Poker Deepstack - Chaudfontaine
Friday 22 June 2012 - Sunday 24 June 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Oostende
Thursday 17 May 2012 - Sunday 20 May 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Nice
Thursday 19 April 2012 - Sunday 22 April 2012
2011 Partouche Poker Tour
2011 Partouche Poker Tour
Partouche Poker Tour
Monday 12 September 2011 - Saturday 17 September 2011
$8,080,894
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 12 September 2011
Pierre Yves Ayme Pierre Yves Ayme

$15,011

1st/150


Monday 12 September 2011 - 12:00
Sam Trickett Sam Trickett

$1,377,000

1,000,000€

1st/579


Tuesday 13 September 2011
Paul Guichard Paul Guichard

$15,740

1st/180


Wednesday 14 September 2011
Abulmuhsin Aydin Abulmuhsin Aydin

$6,348

1st/130


Wednesday 14 September 2011 - 12:00
Michel Leibgorin Michel Leibgorin

$138,857

100,840€

1st/366


Thursday 15 September 2011
Hocine Ait Eldjoudi Hocine Ait Eldjoudi

$14,329

1st/150


Thursday 15 September 2011 - 12:00
Patrik Hirvonen Patrik Hirvonen

$117,524

85,348€

1st/180


Friday 16 September 2011
Laurie Criado Laurie Criado

$18,729

13,820€

1st/94


Friday 16 September 2011 - 12:00
Joel Hannan Benzinou Joel Hannan Benzinou

$44,064

32,000€

1st/103


Friday 16 September 2011 - 12:00
Fabrice Maltez Fabrice Maltez

$55,080

40,000€

1st/342


Friday 16 September 2011 - 12:00
Jacob Rasmussen Jacob Rasmussen

$79,866

58,000€

1st/28


Saturday 17 September 2011 - 12:00
Robert Giordano Robert Giordano

$28,229

20,500€

1st/102


Thursday 10 November 2011
Antonin Teisseire Antonin Teisseire

$9,487

7,000€

1st


Friday 11 November 2011
Boudjemaa Abarki Boudjemaa Abarki

$12,105

9,015€

1st/58

Share