EN
FR
2009 Partouche Poker Tour II - Grand Final
2009 Partouche Poker Tour II - Grand Final
2009 Partouche Poker Tour II - Grand Final
Partouche Poker Tour
Sunday 30 August 2009 - Sunday 6 September 2009
$5,693,289
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jean-Paul Pasqualini
Jean-Paul Pasqualini

$1,108,733

Rank Earnings
2nd Cedric Rossi
Cedric Rossi
$672,668
3rd Gianni Giaroni
Gianni Giaroni
$396,039
4th Michel Janvier
Michel Janvier
$290,932
5th Wesley Pantling
Wesley Pantling
$234,830
Last update: yest. More
Related Events
Partouche Poker Tour Saison 5
Monday 22 October 2012 - Thursday 31 May 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Forges-les-Eaux
Thursday 28 June 2012 - Sunday 1 July 2012
2012 Partouche Poker Deepstack - Chaudfontaine
Friday 22 June 2012 - Sunday 24 June 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Oostende
Thursday 17 May 2012 - Sunday 20 May 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Nice
Thursday 19 April 2012 - Sunday 22 April 2012
2009 Partouche Poker Tour II - Grand Final
2009 Partouche Poker Tour II - Grand Final
Partouche Poker Tour
Sunday 30 August 2009 - Sunday 6 September 2009
$5,693,289
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 31 August 2009 - 12:00
Jean-Paul Pasqualini Jean-Paul Pasqualini

$1,108,733

1,000,000€

1st/502


Wednesday 2 September 2009
Benoit Albiges Benoit Albiges

$21,284

15,705€

1st/21


Wednesday 2 September 2009 - 12:00
Youcef Benzerfa Youcef Benzerfa

$25,121

1st/116


Wednesday 2 September 2009 - 12:00
Laurent Benichou Laurent Benichou

$24,984

1st/139


Thursday 3 September 2009
Antonia Allomar Antonia Allomar

$67,761

50,000€

1st


Thursday 3 September 2009 - 12:00
Michel Colombero Michel Colombero

$17,017

1st/141


Friday 4 September 2009 - 12:00
Angelo Magro Angelo Magro

$115,939

1st/218


Friday 4 September 2009 - 12:00
Youcef Benzerfa Youcef Benzerfa

$43,117

1st/181


Friday 4 September 2009 - 12:00
Sophie Rodrigo Sophie Rodrigo

$19,145

1st/142


Saturday 5 September 2009 - 12:00
Georges Coustillas Georges Coustillas

$24,335

1st/124


Saturday 21 November 2009
Bruno Launais Bruno Launais

$86,134

1st/12

Share