EN
FR
CPPT - Palm Beach Kennel Club
CPPT - Palm Beach Kennel Club
CPPT - Palm Beach Kennel Club
Card Player Poker Tour
Friday 6 December 2013 - Sunday 15 December 2013
$495,359
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
John McNulty
John McNulty

$70,709

Rank Earnings
2nd Luke Brereton
Luke Brereton
$42,142
3rd Evan Teitelbaum
Evan Teitelbaum
$30,580
4th Willis Jerry
Willis Jerry
$26,723
5th Sean Winter
Sean Winter
$22,560
Last update: 18 Aug 2019 More
Venue
The Palm Beach Casino
Address
30 Berkeley Street, Mayfair, London, W1J 8EH
GLONDON
London
Related Events
CPPT V - Seneca Niagara
Friday 3 November 2017 - Monday 13 November 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017
CPPT V - bestbet Jacksonville
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017
CPPT V - St. Maarten Caribbean
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
CPPT - Palm Beach Kennel Club
CPPT - Palm Beach Kennel Club
Card Player Poker Tour
Friday 6 December 2013 - Sunday 15 December 2013
$495,359
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 5 December 2013 - 00:00
Willis Jerry Willis Jerry

$26,463

1st/405


Thursday 5 December 2013 - 13:00
Buy-in: $365

Friday 6 December 2013 - 00:00
Tyler Denson Tyler Denson

$4,660

1st/165


Friday 6 December 2013 - 13:00
Buy-in: $365

Friday 6 December 2013 - 19:00
Buy-in: $30

Saturday 7 December 2013 - 13:00
Buy-in: $365

Sunday 8 December 2013 - 00:00
Jason Reep Jason Reep

$2,730

1st/92


Sunday 8 December 2013 - 13:00
Buy-in: $135

Monday 9 December 2013 - 00:00
Barry Gallaher Barry Gallaher

$3,465

1st/125


Monday 9 December 2013 - 13:00
Buy-in: $135

Tuesday 10 December 2013 - 00:00
Ravindra Madala Ravindra Madala

$2,145

1st/62


Tuesday 10 December 2013
Buy-in: $70

Tuesday 10 December 2013 - 13:00
Buy-in: $135

Wednesday 11 December 2013 - 00:00
Howard Robert Howard Robert

$3,790

1st/137


Wednesday 11 December 2013
Buy-in: $230

Thursday 12 December 2013 - 00:00
Alan Epstein Alan Epstein

$3,030

1st/102


Thursday 12 December 2013
Buy-in: $230

Thursday 12 December 2013
Buy-in: $70

Thursday 12 December 2013 - 13:00
Buy-in: $135

Friday 13 December 2013 - 00:00
John McNulty John McNulty

$68,191

1st/287


Friday 13 December 2013
Buy-in: $230

Friday 13 December 2013 - 13:00
Buy-in: $1,120

Saturday 14 December 2013 - 13:00
Buy-in: $1,120

Sunday 15 December 2013 - 00:00
Christopher Christillo Christopher Christillo

$2,040

1st/86


Sunday 15 December 2013 - 13:00
Buy-in: $135
Share