EN
FR
CPPT - 2013 Venetian Deep Stack Extravaganza III
CPPT - 2013 Venetian Deep Stack Extravaganza III
CPPT - 2013 Venetian Deep Stack Extravaganza III
Card Player Poker Tour
Thursday 23 May 2013 - Sunday 21 July 2013
$11,514,615
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Allyn Jaffrey Shulman
Allyn Jaffrey Shulman

$293,966

Rank Earnings
2nd Alexander Condon
Alexander Condon
$181,278
3rd Dan O'Brien
Dan O'Brien
$122,485
4th Adam Sporinsky
Adam Sporinsky
$111,696
5th Axel Bevers
Axel Bevers
$100,038
Last update: 21 Jul 2019 More
Venue
The Venetian Las Vegas
Address
3355 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89109
NV
Las Vegas
Related Events
CPPT V - Seneca Niagara
Friday 3 November 2017 - Monday 13 November 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017
CPPT V - bestbet Jacksonville
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017
CPPT V - St. Maarten Caribbean
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
CPPT - 2013 Venetian Deep Stack Extravaganza III
CPPT - 2013 Venetian Deep Stack Extravaganza III
Card Player Poker Tour
Thursday 23 May 2013 - Sunday 21 July 2013
$11,514,615
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 23 May 2013
Steve Lustig Steve Lustig

$6,746

1st/62


Thursday 23 May 2013
Roman Bartko Roman Bartko

$39,627

1st/496


Saturday 25 May 2013
Konstantin Puchkov Konstantin Puchkov

$34,453

1st/275


Sunday 26 May 2013
Eduardo Marra Eduardo Marra

$8,786

1st/76


Monday 27 May 2013
Anthony Farrell Anthony Farrell

$6,120

1st/40


Monday 27 May 2013
Sulabh Choudhury Sulabh Choudhury

$15,878

1st/173


Monday 27 May 2013
Spencer Chen Spencer Chen

$10,118

1st/93


Tuesday 28 May 2013
Denis Ethier Denis Ethier

$11,744

1st/60


Tuesday 28 May 2013
Daryl Katz Daryl Katz

$17,645

1st/152


Tuesday 28 May 2013
Luke Nettles Luke Nettles

$5,682

1st/123


Wednesday 29 May 2013
John Ruggieri John Ruggieri

$10,507

1st/103


Wednesday 29 May 2013
Alemu Makonen Alemu Makonen

$33,229

1st/416


Wednesday 29 May 2013
Christian Nolte Christian Nolte

$17,269

1st/39


Thursday 30 May 2013
Bonnie Rossi Bonnie Rossi

$5,993

1st/47


Friday 31 May 2013
Douglas Redmann Douglas Redmann

$22,973

1st/163


Saturday 1 June 2013
Andrew Moreno Andrew Moreno

$53,935

1st/721


Sunday 2 June 2013
Ron Fast Ron Fast

$13,363

1st/80


Sunday 2 June 2013
John Binns John Binns

$5,662

1st/102


Monday 3 June 2013
GK GK

$12,240

1st/120


Monday 3 June 2013
Mykel Comroe Mykel Comroe

$58,570

1st/248


Monday 3 June 2013
Jonas Mackoff Jonas Mackoff

$19,878

1st/136


Tuesday 4 June 2013
Jon Seaman Jon Seaman

$5,865

1st/46


Tuesday 4 June 2013
Damien Lhommeau Damien Lhommeau

$40,351

1st/391


Wednesday 5 June 2013
Patrick Mahoney Patrick Mahoney

$55,824

1st/142


Wednesday 5 June 2013 - 11:00
Randy Holland Randy Holland

$4,284

1st/36


Thursday 6 June 2013
Terry Fleischer Terry Fleischer

$31,273

1st/303


Thursday 6 June 2013
Carroll Tracy Carroll Tracy

$5,577

1st/112


Friday 7 June 2013
Tony Sinishtaj Tony Sinishtaj

$66,599

1st/91


Friday 7 June 2013
Michael Doyle Michael Doyle

$6,330

1st/137


Saturday 8 June 2013
Richard Blanchar Richard Blanchar

$41,841

1st/535


Sunday 9 June 2013
Mike Lutz Mike Lutz

$11,354

1st/58


Monday 10 June 2013
Michael Parizon Michael Parizon

$5,846

1st/32


Monday 10 June 2013
David Patterson David Patterson

$51,544

1st/118


Monday 10 June 2013
Michel Leibgorin Michel Leibgorin

$28,046

1st/199


Tuesday 11 June 2013
Dan Lacourse Dan Lacourse

$34,330

1st/274


Tuesday 11 June 2013
Zachary Korik Zachary Korik

$98,274

1st/425


Tuesday 11 June 2013
Yarslav Chepan Yarslav Chepan

$5,861

1st/99


Wednesday 12 June 2013
Ron Ware Ron Ware

$17,684

1st/121


Wednesday 12 June 2013
Luis Montano Luis Montano

$5,604

1st/101


Thursday 13 June 2013
Eric Sclavos Eric Sclavos

$8,669

1st/75


Thursday 13 June 2013
Hobart Adkins Hobart Adkins

$26,929

1st/215


Friday 14 June 2013
Timothy Reilly Timothy Reilly

$38,258

1st/144


Friday 14 June 2013
Riley Phil Riley Phil

$26,810

1st/214


Saturday 15 June 2013
Patrick Lynch Patrick Lynch

$34,444

1st/431


Sunday 16 June 2013
Luigi Caruso Luigi Caruso

$17,382

1st/111


Sunday 16 June 2013
Zoltan Gal Zoltan Gal

$27,913

1st/342


Monday 17 June 2013
Mitch Mitchener Mitch Mitchener

$8,770

1st/48


Monday 17 June 2013
Makoto Yoshimichi Makoto Yoshimichi

$36,821

1st/46


Monday 17 June 2013
Kenneth Felten Kenneth Felten

$8,275

1st/199


Tuesday 18 June 2013
Robert Price Robert Price

$14,876

1st/95


Tuesday 18 June 2013
Torrey Korsog Torrey Korsog

$68,312

1st/569


Wednesday 19 June 2013
Jon Seaman Jon Seaman

$6,396

1st/13


Thursday 20 June 2013
Soroosh Sirang Soroosh Sirang

$17,684

1st/121


Thursday 20 June 2013
Daniel Wilson Daniel Wilson

$28,179

1st/273


Thursday 20 June 2013
Richard Dubini Richard Dubini

$20,311

1st/31


Friday 21 June 2013
Kevin Saul Kevin Saul

$39,852

1st/150


Saturday 22 June 2013
Thomas Kitt Thomas Kitt

$67,050

1st


Monday 24 June 2013
Jimmy Castano Jimmy Castano

$42,724

1st/341


Monday 24 June 2013
Casey Parker Casey Parker

$27,080

1st


Wednesday 26 June 2013
Mari Lou Morelli Mari Lou Morelli

$23,892

1st/170


Wednesday 26 June 2013
David Forster David Forster

$57,065

1st


Thursday 27 June 2013
Dietrich Fast Dietrich Fast

$28,279

1st


Thursday 27 June 2013
Dale Marsland Dale Marsland

$66,358

1st/58


Friday 28 June 2013
Bradley Viner Bradley Viner

$40,535

1st


Friday 28 June 2013
Gary Bolden Gary Bolden

$28,969

1st


Saturday 29 June 2013
Adam Sporinsky Adam Sporinsky

$111,696

1st/1019


Monday 1 July 2013
Trevor Deeter Trevor Deeter

$45,975

1st


Monday 1 July 2013
Felix Lambertz Felix Lambertz

$46,494

1st


Tuesday 2 July 2013
Axel Bevers Axel Bevers

$98,740

1st/427


Wednesday 3 July 2013
Phillip Delaney Phillip Delaney

$38,831

1st/486


Wednesday 3 July 2013
Anton Suarez Anton Suarez

$27,846

1st/51


Thursday 4 July 2013
Michael Hagg Michael Hagg

$34,366

1st


Friday 5 July 2013 - 00:00
John Boone John Boone

$32,278

1st/404


Saturday 6 July 2013
Ray Foley Ray Foley

$44,155

1st


Sunday 7 July 2013
Randy Pfeifer Randy Pfeifer

$38,335

1st


Monday 8 July 2013
Lawrence Lakatosh Lawrence Lakatosh

$36,628

1st/355


Tuesday 9 July 2013
Thomas Midena Thomas Midena

$35,199

1st


Wednesday 10 July 2013
Casey Stewart Casey Stewart

$48,048

1st/110


Thursday 11 July 2013
Yun Wonil Yun Wonil

$25,560

1st


Friday 12 July 2013 - 19:00
Jordan Bamford Jordan Bamford

$7,262

1st/162


Saturday 13 July 2013 - 00:00
Allyn Jaffrey Shulman Allyn Jaffrey Shulman

$293,966

1st/262


Monday 15 July 2013 - 00:00
Clayton Fletcher Clayton Fletcher

$25,932

1st/184


Tuesday 16 July 2013 - 00:00
Matthew Hauke Matthew Hauke

$15,057

1st/164


Wednesday 17 July 2013 - 00:00
Payman Moughaddas Payman Moughaddas

$59,999

1st/821


Wednesday 17 July 2013 - 19:00
Phillip Penn Phillip Penn

$5,205

1st/98

Share