EN
FR
2008 WPT VII - Bellagio Cup IV
2008 WPT VII - Bellagio Cup IV
2008 WPT VII - Bellagio Cup IV
World Poker Tour
Bellagio
Friday 11 July 2008 - Thursday 17 July 2008
$12,817,669
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Mike Watson
Mike Watson

$1,673,770

Rank Earnings
2nd David Benyamine
David Benyamine
$840,295
3rd Luke Staudenmaier
Luke Staudenmaier
$452,465
4th Jimmy Fricke
Jimmy Fricke
$443,155
5th Clonie Gowen
Clonie Gowen
$437,775
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Bellagio
Address
3600 Las Vegas Blvd South, 89109
Nevada
Las Vegas
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2008 WPT VII - Bellagio Cup IV
2008 WPT VII - Bellagio Cup IV
World Poker Tour
Bellagio
Friday 11 July 2008 - Thursday 17 July 2008
$12,817,669
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 2 July 2008 - 12:00
Ran Azor Ran Azor

$192,945

1st/267


Thursday 3 July 2008 - 12:00
Tony Dunst Tony Dunst

$193,729

1st/165


Friday 4 July 2008 - 12:00
John Gale John Gale

$240,380

1st/125


Saturday 5 July 2008 - 12:00
Adam Markovits Adam Markovits

$140,065

1st/207


Sunday 6 July 2008 - 12:00
Clonie Gowen Clonie Gowen

$437,775

1st/235


Sunday 6 July 2008 - 12:00
Shannon Shorr Shannon Shorr

$247,555

1st/215


Tuesday 8 July 2008
Michael Hogbom Michael Hogbom

$15,600

1st/51


Tuesday 8 July 2008 - 13:00
Georgios Hadjispyrides Georgios Hadjispyrides

$15,600

1st/178


Wednesday 9 July 2008
Elmer Lynn Elmer Lynn

$15,600

1st/82


Wednesday 9 July 2008 - 12:00
Jimmy Fricke Jimmy Fricke

$443,155

1st/238


Thursday 10 July 2008
Pierre Bou-Nahra Pierre Bou-Nahra

$15,600

1st/223


Thursday 10 July 2008
Michael Simhai Michael Simhai

$15,600

1st/127


Friday 11 July 2008
Robert Lofaso Robert Lofaso

$15,600

1st/188


Friday 11 July 2008
Mike Watson Mike Watson

$1,673,770

1st/446


Saturday 12 July 2008
Larry White Larry White

$15,600

1st/115

Share