EN
FR
2010 EPT VII - London
2010 EPT VII - London
2010 EPT VII - London
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 29 September 2010 - Monday 4 October 2010
$13,795,663
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
David Vamplew
David Vamplew

$1,400,089

Rank Earnings
2nd Jose Ignacio Barbero
Jose Ignacio Barbero
$881,742
3rd John Juanda
John Juanda
$847,831
4th Jani Sointula
Jani Sointula
$531,265
5th Kyle Bowker
Kyle Bowker
$466,696
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
The Hilton London Metropole
Address
225 Edgware Road London
London
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2010 EPT VII - London
2010 EPT VII - London
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 29 September 2010 - Monday 4 October 2010
$13,795,663
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Sunday 19 September 2010 - 12:00
Mark Karoullas Mark Karoullas

$12,796

1st/119


Monday 20 September 2010 - 12:00
Ali Dervisoglu Ali Dervisoglu

$11,689

1st/125


Tuesday 21 September 2010 - 12:00
Jarred Solomon Jarred Solomon

$15,524

1st/64


Wednesday 22 September 2010 - 12:00
Antti Lehtinen Antti Lehtinen

$29,612

1st/147


Friday 24 September 2010 - 12:00
Ashkan Razavi Ashkan Razavi

$16,525

1st/66


Saturday 25 September 2010 - 12:00
Nairman Rad Nairman Rad

$74,865

1st/165


Tuesday 28 September 2010 - 12:00
Christopher Brammer Christopher Brammer

$14,080

1st/83


Wednesday 29 September 2010
David Vamplew David Vamplew

$1,400,089

£900,000

1st/848


Wednesday 29 September 2010 - 12:00
Henrik Hecklen Henrik Hecklen

$18,240

1st/112


Thursday 30 September 2010 - 12:00
Ergun Marcit Ergun Marcit

$51,520

1st/124


Friday 1 October 2010
Benjamin Pollak Benjamin Pollak

$80,971

£50,400

1st/160


Friday 1 October 2010 - 12:00
Vegard Nygaard Vegard Nygaard

$10,960

1st/59


Saturday 2 October 2010
Max Silver Max Silver

$132,559

£83,588

1st/222


Saturday 2 October 2010 - 12:00
Kevin Michel Derwael Kevin Michel Derwael

$36,316

£22,900

1st/59


Saturday 2 October 2010 - 12:00
Anais Lerouge Anais Lerouge

$17,680

1st/57


Sunday 3 October 2010
Sinem Melin Sinem Melin

$4,440

£2,800

1st/24


Sunday 3 October 2010 - 12:00
Jens Thorson Jens Thorson

$148,240

1st/147


Monday 4 October 2010
Jose Ignacio Barbero Jose Ignacio Barbero

$881,742

£556,000

1st/77


Monday 4 October 2010
Chris Bjorin Chris Bjorin

$87,540

£55,200

1st/78


Monday 4 October 2010
Toby Lewis Toby Lewis

$107,840

1st/222


Monday 4 October 2010
Arnoud Van Der Werf Arnoud Van Der Werf

$31,717

£20,000

1st/646


Monday 4 October 2010
Diogo Veiga Diogo Veiga

$38,061

£24,000

1st/64


Monday 4 October 2010 - 12:00
Annette Obrestad Annette Obrestad

$192,788

£120,000

1st/64


Monday 4 October 2010 - 12:00
Ilan Rouah Ilan Rouah

$54,192

1st/102


Monday 4 October 2010 - 12:00
Gary Mills Gary Mills

$28,184

1st/55


Monday 4 October 2010 - 12:00
Darren Kramer Darren Kramer

$14,096

1st/83


Tuesday 5 October 2010
Fernando Brito Fernando Brito

$26,579

£16,760

1st/72


Tuesday 5 October 2010 - 12:00
McLean Karr McLean Karr

$432,800

1st/69


Tuesday 5 October 2010 - 12:00
Dylan Linde Dylan Linde

$8,160

1st/39

Share