EN
FR
2010 Partouche Poker Million - Spain
2010 Partouche Poker Million - Spain
2010 Partouche Poker Million - Spain
Partouche Poker Tour
Wednesday 28 July 2010 - Sunday 1 August 2010
$361,843
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Raul Paez
Raul Paez

$135,522

Rank Earnings
2nd Oscar Blanco
Oscar Blanco
$68,439
3rd Marvin Rettenmaier
Marvin Rettenmaier
$42,012
4th Diego Lacarta
Diego Lacarta
$28,866
5th Robert Schneider
Robert Schneider
$23,716
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Casino Gran Madrid
Address
A-6, km. 29 Torrelodones, 28250
Madrid
Related Events
Partouche Poker Tour Saison 5
Monday 22 October 2012 - Thursday 31 May 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Forges-les-Eaux
Thursday 28 June 2012 - Sunday 1 July 2012
2012 Partouche Poker Deepstack - Chaudfontaine
Friday 22 June 2012 - Sunday 24 June 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Oostende
Thursday 17 May 2012 - Sunday 20 May 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Nice
Thursday 19 April 2012 - Sunday 22 April 2012
2010 Partouche Poker Million - Spain
2010 Partouche Poker Million - Spain
Partouche Poker Tour
Wednesday 28 July 2010 - Sunday 1 August 2010
$361,843
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 28 July 2010 - 12:00
Raul Paez Raul Paez

$135,522

100,000€

1st/89

Share