EN
FR
2009 EPT VI - Prague
2009 EPT VI - Prague
2009 EPT VI - Prague
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 1 December 2009 - Sunday 6 December 2009
$5,641,265
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jan Skampa
Jan Skampa

$1,004,470

Rank Earnings
2nd Eyal Avitan
Eyal Avitan
$688,534
3rd Stefan Mattsson
Stefan Mattsson
$375,572
4th Anthony Roux
Anthony Roux
$251,854
5th Larry Ryan
Larry Ryan
$199,568
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Golden Prague Poker - Hilton Prague Hotel
Address
Pobrezni 1 Prague Czech Republic 186 00
Prague
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2009 EPT VI - Prague
2009 EPT VI - Prague
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 1 December 2009 - Sunday 6 December 2009
$5,641,265
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Tuesday 1 December 2009 - 12:00
Jan Skampa Jan Skampa

$1,004,470

1st/586


Wednesday 2 December 2009 - 12:00
Simon Vortel Simon Vortel

$35,469

1st/225


Thursday 3 December 2009 - 12:00
Dmitry Vornovitskiy Dmitry Vornovitskiy

$124,837

1st/292


Friday 4 December 2009 - 12:00
Cornel Cimpan Cornel Cimpan

$53,039

1st/106


Friday 4 December 2009 - 12:00
Gabriele Lepore Gabriele Lepore

$21,295

1st/213


Saturday 5 December 2009 - 12:00
Melanie Weisner Melanie Weisner

$4,554

1st/17


Saturday 5 December 2009 - 12:00
Martin Kabrhel Martin Kabrhel

$147,023

1st/159


Saturday 5 December 2009 - 12:00
Jason Lavallee Jason Lavallee

$75,612

51,741€

1st/100


Sunday 6 December 2009 - 12:00
Mykola Chornyi Mykola Chornyi

$11,747

1st/33

Share