EN
FR
2009 EPT VI - London
2009 EPT VI -  London
2009 EPT VI - London
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 30 September 2009 - Wednesday 7 October 2009
$10,447,641
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Aaron Gustavson
Aaron Gustavson

$1,354,040

Rank Earnings
2nd Matt Glantz
Matt Glantz
$866,537
3rd Peter Eastgate
Peter Eastgate
$844,285
4th Erik Cajelais
Erik Cajelais
$521,201
5th Nikolai Senninger
Nikolai Senninger
$454,002
Last update: 19 May 2019 More
Venue
The Hilton London Metropole
Address
225 Edgware Road London
London
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2009 EPT VI -  London
2009 EPT VI - London
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 30 September 2009 - Wednesday 7 October 2009
$10,447,641
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 30 September 2009
Andreas Gulunay Andreas Gulunay

$106,661

1st/223


Wednesday 30 September 2009
Ilari Tahkokallio Ilari Tahkokallio

$47,759

1st/85


Wednesday 30 September 2009 - 12:00
Matt Glantz Matt Glantz

$866,537

1st/75


Thursday 1 October 2009
Joe Hachem Joe Hachem

$67,499

1st/60


Thursday 1 October 2009
Fabrice Soulier Fabrice Soulier

$37,252

1st/71


Friday 2 October 2009
Aaron Gustavson Aaron Gustavson

$1,354,040

1st/730


Saturday 3 October 2009 - 12:00
Dario Alioto Dario Alioto

$35,023

1st/54


Sunday 4 October 2009
Jason Mercier Jason Mercier

$184,596

1st/147


Monday 5 October 2009
Dagmara Aleksandrowicz Dagmara Aleksandrowicz

$11,959

1st/119


Monday 5 October 2009
Jen-Yue Chiang Jen-Yue Chiang

$99,693

1st/206


Monday 5 October 2009 - 12:00
William Thorsson William Thorsson

$83,546

1st/74


Tuesday 6 October 2009
Francis Lincoln Francis Lincoln

$18,785

1st/58


Tuesday 6 October 2009
Jean-Paul Pasqualini Jean-Paul Pasqualini

$106,404

1st/141


Wednesday 7 October 2009 - 12:00
Yuval Bronshtein Yuval Bronshtein

$3,232

1st/6


Wednesday 7 October 2009 - 12:00
Boon Tann Boon Tann

$17,989

1st/64

Share