EN
FR
2009 EPT V - Deauville
2009 EPT V - Deauville
2009 EPT V - Deauville
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 20 January 2009 - Saturday 24 January 2009
$5,556,959
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Moritz Kranich
Moritz Kranich

$1,127,140

Rank Earnings
2nd Arnaud Esquevin
Arnaud Esquevin
$655,844
3rd Tristan Clemencon
Tristan Clemencon
$377,037
4th Andrea Benelli
Andrea Benelli
$290,986
5th Juha Helppi
Juha Helppi
$254,182
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Casino Barrière de Deauville
Address
2 Rue Edmond Blanc, 14800
Deauville
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2009 EPT V - Deauville
2009 EPT V - Deauville
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 20 January 2009 - Saturday 24 January 2009
$5,556,959
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Tuesday 20 January 2009
Moritz Kranich Moritz Kranich

$1,127,140

851,400€

1st/645


Thursday 22 January 2009
Olaf de Zeeuw Olaf de Zeeuw

$169,187

1st/191


Thursday 22 January 2009 - 20:00
Victor Lama Victor Lama

$89,096

67,300€

1st/420


Friday 23 January 2009 - 12:00
Juha Helppi Juha Helppi

$254,182

192,000€

1st/19


Saturday 24 January 2009 - 12:00
Mykola Chornyi Mykola Chornyi

$55,205

41,700€

1st/89

Share