Join RankingHero to follow 2008 EPT IV - San Remo Share:
2008 EPT IV - San Remo
2008 EPT IV - San Remo
2008 EPT IV - San Remo
Italy
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 1 April 2008 - Sunday 6 April 2008
$6,675,925
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jason Mercier
Jason Mercier

$1,368,718

Rank Earnings
2nd Antony Lellouche
Antony Lellouche
$795,400
3rd Dario Minieri
Dario Minieri
$452,984
4th Eric Koskas
Eric Koskas
$352,181
5th Gregory Genovese
Gregory Genovese
$296,897
Last update: 23 Apr 2017 More
Venue
Italy
Casino Sanremo
Address
Corso Inglesi 18, 18038
Province d'Imperia
San Remo
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2008 EPT IV - San Remo
2008 EPT IV - San Remo
Italy
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 1 April 2008 - Sunday 6 April 2008
$6,675,925
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Tuesday 1 April 2008
Jason Mercier United States Jason Mercier

$1,368,718

869,000€

1st/701


Wednesday 2 April 2008
Leszek Krawczynski Poland Leszek Krawczynski

$50,413

1st/103


Thursday 3 April 2008 - 12:00
Jens Rinke Jens Rinke

$47,265

1st/328


Friday 4 April 2008 - 12:00
Nokolas Liakos Sweden Nokolas Liakos

$265,894

196,200€

1st/394


Saturday 5 April 2008
Ignacio Delycaria Italy Ignacio Delycaria

$77,097

1st/268


Sunday 6 April 2008
Gianni Mocchi Italy Gianni Mocchi

$20,328

15,000€

1st

Share