EN
FR
2013 EPT IX - Deauville
2013 EPT IX - Deauville
2013 EPT IX - Deauville
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 30 January 2013 - Saturday 9 February 2013
$11,953,245
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Remi Castaignon
Remi Castaignon

$1,028,647

Rank Earnings
2nd Walid Bou-Habib
Walid Bou-Habib
$634,555
3rd Vojtech Ruzicka
Vojtech Ruzicka
$418,138
4th Robert Romeo
Robert Romeo
$367,374
5th Enrico Rudelitz
Enrico Rudelitz
$287,220
Last update: 19 May 2019 More
Venue
Casino Barrière de Deauville
Address
2 Rue Edmond Blanc, 14800
Deauville
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2013 EPT IX - Deauville
2013 EPT IX - Deauville
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 30 January 2013 - Saturday 9 February 2013
$11,953,245
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 30 January 2013 - 13:00
Patrick Braga Patrick Braga

$224,138

1st/828


Wednesday 30 January 2013 - 22:00
Ruslan Prydryk Ruslan Prydryk

$16,237

1st/129


Friday 1 February 2013 - 16:00
Laurent Benichou Laurent Benichou

$33,240

1st/330


Friday 1 February 2013 - 21:00
Miltiadis Kyriakides Miltiadis Kyriakides

$21,523

1st/200


Saturday 2 February 2013 - 12:00
Jonas Lauck Jonas Lauck

$223,344

1st/222


Sunday 3 February 2013
Remi Castaignon Remi Castaignon

$1,028,647

770,000€

1st/782


Sunday 3 February 2013
Benjamin Nicault Benjamin Nicault

$64,217

48,070€

1st/170


Sunday 3 February 2013
Anais Lerouge Anais Lerouge

$10,019

7,500€

1st/79


Sunday 3 February 2013
Anton Wigg Anton Wigg

$52,234

39,100€

1st/57


Sunday 3 February 2013
Abdelkrim Brahmi Abdelkrim Brahmi

$17,928

13,420€

1st/158


Monday 4 February 2013
Martin Mulsow Martin Mulsow

$54,839

41,050€

1st/183


Monday 4 February 2013
Samir Hadad Samir Hadad

$74,477

55,750€

1st/83


Tuesday 5 February 2013
Kent Lundmark Kent Lundmark

$22,375

16,749€

1st/133


Wednesday 6 February 2013
Jon Spinks Jon Spinks

$188,630

141,200€

1st/283


Thursday 7 February 2013
Ismael Bojang Ismael Bojang

$110,880

83,000€

1st/19


Thursday 7 February 2013
Robert Haigh Robert Haigh

$25,930

19,410€

1st/130


Thursday 7 February 2013
Pieter Aerts Pieter Aerts

$18,462

13,820€

1st/32


Thursday 7 February 2013
Jan Bendik Jan Bendik

$82,238

61,560€

1st/225


Thursday 7 February 2013
Cesar Enrique Aponte Rivas Cesar Enrique Aponte Rivas

$12,250

9,170€

1st/91


Thursday 7 February 2013
Isabel Baltazar Clemente Isabel Baltazar Clemente

$12,918

9,670€

1st/72


Friday 8 February 2013
Bernard Guigon Bernard Guigon

$54,104

40,500€

1st/135


Friday 8 February 2013
Vojtech Ruzicka Vojtech Ruzicka

$418,138

313,000€

1st/85


Friday 8 February 2013
Thibaud Guenegou Thibaud Guenegou

$27,313

20,445€

1st/142


Friday 8 February 2013
Michel Leibgorin Michel Leibgorin

$27,807

20,815€

1st/59


Saturday 9 February 2013 - 00:00
Vladimir Troyanovsky Vladimir Troyanovsky

$68,154

1st/27


Saturday 9 February 2013
Benjamin Juhasz Benjamin Juhasz

$77,215

57,800€

1st/86


Saturday 9 February 2013
Zimnan Ziyard Zimnan Ziyard

$44,085

33,000€

1st/146


Saturday 9 February 2013
Tobias Peters Tobias Peters

$8,951

6,700€

1st/37


Saturday 9 February 2013
Alex Dovzhenko Alex Dovzhenko

$7,481

5,600€

1st/54


Saturday 9 February 2013
Jose Quintas Jose Quintas

$70,001

52,400€

1st/78


Saturday 9 February 2013
Matthias Gloppe Matthias Gloppe

$4,708

3,524€

1st/114


Saturday 9 February 2013 - 13:00
Shahin Baharan Shahin Baharan

$16,370

1st/137

Share