EN
FR
2007 EPT IV - Dublin
2007 EPT IV - Dublin
2007 EPT IV - Dublin
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 30 October 2007 - Saturday 3 November 2007
$2,746,150
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Reuben Peters
Reuben Peters

$757,784

Rank Earnings
2nd Annette Obrestad
Annette Obrestad
$423,694
3rd Reijo Manninen
Reijo Manninen
$254,217
4th Trond Eidsvig
Trond Eidsvig
$181,585
5th Daan Ruiter
Daan Ruiter
$150,114
Last update: 22 Sep 2019 More
Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Address
Ballsbridge
Dublin
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2007 EPT IV - Dublin
2007 EPT IV - Dublin
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 30 October 2007 - Saturday 3 November 2007
$2,746,150
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Tuesday 30 October 2007 - 12:00
Reuben Peters Reuben Peters

$757,784

532,620€

1st/221


Saturday 3 November 2007 - 00:00
Paddy O'neill Paddy O'neill

$17,371

11,830€

1st


Saturday 3 November 2007
Pat Storan Pat Storan

$14,487

10,690€

1st


Friday 9 November 2007
Anton Lovestedt Anton Lovestedt

$34,558

25,500€

1st/150


Sunday 11 November 2007
George McKeever George McKeever

$37,783

27,880€

1st


Wednesday 21 November 2007
Daniel Dodet Daniel Dodet

$24,882

18,360€

1st

Share