EN
FR
2011 EPT VIII - Barcelona
2011 EPT VIII - Barcelona
2011 EPT VIII - Barcelona
European Poker Tour
Saturday 27 August 2011 - Thursday 1 September 2011
$9,616,624
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Martin Schleich
Martin Schleich

$1,219,174

Rank Earnings
2nd Dragan Kostic
Dragan Kostic
$763,059
3rd Eugene Katchalov
Eugene Katchalov
$451,811
4th Raul Mestre
Raul Mestre
$349,975
5th Philipp Gruissem
Philipp Gruissem
$336,349
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Gran Casino de Barcelona
Address
Marina, 19-21 (Port Olímpic)
Barcelona
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2011 EPT VIII - Barcelona
2011 EPT VIII - Barcelona
European Poker Tour
Saturday 27 August 2011 - Thursday 1 September 2011
$9,616,624
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 26 August 2011
Ruben Velasco Ruben Velasco

$23,451

16,350€

1st/185


Saturday 27 August 2011
Martin Schleich Martin Schleich

$1,219,174

850,000€

1st/811


Saturday 27 August 2011
Haykel Vidal Haykel Vidal

$22,591

15,750€

1st/178


Saturday 27 August 2011
Francois Frejdles Francois Frejdles

$56,799

39,600€

1st/119


Monday 29 August 2011
Oleksander Vaserfirer Oleksander Vaserfirer

$136,538

100,750€

1st/227


Monday 29 August 2011
Karim Lehoussine Karim Lehoussine

$66,266

46,200€

1st/81


Tuesday 30 August 2011
Pius Heinz Pius Heinz

$25,029

17,450€

1st/105


Tuesday 30 August 2011
Guilherme Garcia Guilherme Garcia

$61,963

43,200€

1st/32


Tuesday 30 August 2011
Govert Metaal Govert Metaal

$112,451

78,400€

1st/280


Tuesday 30 August 2011
Hocine Ait Eldjoudi Hocine Ait Eldjoudi

$21,587

15,050€

1st/170


Wednesday 31 August 2011
Philipp Gruissem Philipp Gruissem

$336,349

234,500€

1st/58


Wednesday 31 August 2011
Ondrej Vinklarek Ondrej Vinklarek

$71,372

49,760€

1st/159


Wednesday 31 August 2011
Cristina Tabasco Orden Cristina Tabasco Orden

$4,877

3,400€

1st/30


Wednesday 31 August 2011
Juan Maceiras Juan Maceiras

$54,217

37,800€

1st/73


Wednesday 31 August 2011
Aneris Adomkevicius Aneris Adomkevicius

$20,224

14,100€

1st/161


Thursday 1 September 2011
Roberto Romanello Roberto Romanello

$151,814

110,250€

1st/63


Thursday 1 September 2011
Grzegorz Cichocki Grzegorz Cichocki

$28,366

20,600€

1st/245

Share