EN
FR
2012 EPT VIII - Berlin
2012 EPT VIII - Berlin
2012 EPT VIII - Berlin
European Poker Tour
Monday 16 April 2012 - Saturday 21 April 2012
$8,183,169
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Davidi Kitai
Davidi Kitai

$937,116

Rank Earnings
2nd Andrew Chen
Andrew Chen
$806,815
3rd Andre Morath
Andre Morath
$381,690
4th Bertrand Grospellier
Bertrand Grospellier
$304,036
5th Mario Puccini
Mario Puccini
$289,558
Last update: 26 May 2019 More
Venue
Grand Hyatt Berlin
Address
Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 2, 10785
Berlin
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2012 EPT VIII - Berlin
2012 EPT VIII - Berlin
European Poker Tour
Monday 16 April 2012 - Saturday 21 April 2012
$8,183,169
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Sunday 15 April 2012
Olaf Sagorski Olaf Sagorski

$15,656

11,895€

1st/122


Monday 16 April 2012
Davidi Kitai Davidi Kitai

$937,116

712,000€

1st/745


Monday 16 April 2012
Wilfried Harig Wilfried Harig

$45,777

34,780€

1st/47


Tuesday 17 April 2012
Anton Wigg Anton Wigg

$49,027

37,250€

1st/113


Wednesday 18 April 2012
Rifat Palevic Rifat Palevic

$184,264

140,000€

1st/250


Wednesday 18 April 2012
Pietro Sibione Pietro Sibione

$17,110

13,000€

1st/138


Thursday 19 April 2012 - 00:00
Vladimir Troyanovsky Vladimir Troyanovsky

$28,429

21,600€

1st/16


Thursday 19 April 2012
Vincent van der Fluit Vincent van der Fluit

$28,956

22,000€

1st/141


Thursday 19 April 2012 - 17:00
Ole Schemion Ole Schemion

$90,684

68,900€

1st/270


Thursday 19 April 2012 - 21:00
Kilian Kramer Kilian Kramer

$22,112

16,800€

1st/190


Friday 20 April 2012 - 00:00
Bertrand Grospellier Bertrand Grospellier

$304,036

231,000€

1st/57


Friday 20 April 2012 - 00:00
Bernd Gleissner Bernd Gleissner

$37,774

28,700€

1st/82


Friday 20 April 2012
Charlotte Van Brabander Charlotte Van Brabander

$4,264

3,240€

1st/27


Friday 20 April 2012
Juha Helppi Juha Helppi

$54,358

41,300€

1st/76


Friday 20 April 2012 - 16:00
Niels Van Leeuwen Niels Van Leeuwen

$54,226

41,200€

1st/127


Friday 20 April 2012 - 21:00
Kim Phan Kim Phan

$11,187

8,500€

1st/130


Saturday 21 April 2012 - 13:00
Josef Sarghieh Josef Sarghieh

$14,675

11,150€

1st/113


Saturday 21 April 2012 - 15:00
Mike Watson Mike Watson

$92,527

70,300€

1st/38


Saturday 21 April 2012 - 17:00
Bogdan Datchev Bogdan Datchev

$6,884

5,230€

1st/179

Share