EN
FR
2016 Christmas Week Tournaments
2016 Christmas Week Tournaments
2016 Christmas Week Tournaments
Thursday 29 December 2016 - Sunday 1 January 2017
Follow
Venue
Dover Downs Casino
Address
1131 North DuPont Highway, 19901
DE
Dover
Related Events
2016 Thanskgiving-week Getaway Weekend
Friday 25 November 2016 - Sunday 27 November 2016
2016 Hallowed Hold'em Weekend
Friday 28 October 2016 - Sunday 30 October 2016
2016 Delaware Poker Championship
Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Monday 5 September 2016
2016 Getaway Weekend August
Friday 12 August 2016 - Sunday 14 August 2016
2016 Getaway Weekend - July
Friday 22 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016
2016 Christmas Week Tournaments
2016 Christmas Week Tournaments
Thursday 29 December 2016 - Sunday 1 January 2017
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 29 December 2016
Buy-in: $45

Friday 30 December 2016
Buy-in: $250

Saturday 31 December 2016
Buy-in: $45

Sunday 1 January 2017
Buy-in: $35
Share