EN
FR
2016 Weekend Mini Series July
2016 Weekend Mini Series July
2016 Weekend Mini Series July
Friday 22 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016
$139,818
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Daniel Chalifour
Daniel Chalifour

$14,000

Rank Earnings
2nd Jose Tronilo
Jose Tronilo
$14,000
3rd Bradley Myatt
Bradley Myatt
$7,545
4th Soukha Kachittavong
Soukha Kachittavong
$6,086
5th Ralp Macri
Ralp Macri
$5,544
Last update: 18 Aug 2019 More
Venue
Foxwoods Resort Casino
Address
39 Norwich-Westerly Rd, Ledyard, CT 06338
Connecticut
Mashantucket
Related Events
2017 MLK Holiday Special
Saturday 14 January 2017 - Monday 16 January 2017
2017 New Year's Holiday Special
Sunday 1 January 2017 - Monday 2 January 2017
2016 Mega Stack Challenge
Friday 2 December 2016 - Monday 12 December 2016
2016 Black Friday Weekend Special
Friday 25 November 2016 - Sunday 27 November 2016
2016 Weekend Mini Series November
Friday 11 November 2016 - Sunday 13 November 2016
2016 Weekend Mini Series July
2016 Weekend Mini Series July
Friday 22 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016
$139,818
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 22 July 2016
Soukha Kachittavong Soukha Kachittavong

$5,500

1st/103


Saturday 23 July 2016
Daniel Chalifour Daniel Chalifour

$14,000

2nd/305


Sunday 24 July 2016
Rodney Legendre Rodney Legendre

$4,936

1st/155

Share