EN
FR
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Chicago
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Chicago
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Chicago
World Series of Poker Circuit
Thursday 13 October 2016 - Monday 24 October 2016
$3,850,599
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Dylan Linde
Dylan Linde

$348,269

Rank Earnings
2nd Arif Rahim
Arif Rahim
$215,820
3rd Zachary Rieselman
Zachary Rieselman
$158,392
4th Ravi Raghavan
Ravi Raghavan
$152,225
5th Ronald Sewell
Ronald Sewell
$119,682
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
Harrah's Horseshoe Hammond
Address
777 Casino Center Drive, 46320
Indiana
Hammond
Related Events
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - New Orleans
Thursday 11 May 2017 - Monday 22 May 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Baltimore
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Cherokee
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Council Bluffs
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Monday 10 April 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Tulsa
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Monday 27 March 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Chicago
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Chicago
World Series of Poker Circuit
Thursday 13 October 2016 - Monday 24 October 2016
$3,850,599
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 13 October 2016
Jason Ramos Jason Ramos

$97,016

1st


Sunday 16 October 2016
Alin Cotolan Alin Cotolan

$27,627

1st


Sunday 16 October 2016
Navin Kamal Navin Kamal

$17,639

1st


Monday 17 October 2016
Erik Anderson Erik Anderson

$39,004

1st


Monday 17 October 2016
Kenneth Jackson Kenneth Jackson

$17,399

1st


Tuesday 18 October 2016
John Holley John Holley

$31,318

1st


Wednesday 19 October 2016
John Mccoy John Mccoy

$41,720

1st


Thursday 20 October 2016
Joe Brandenburg Joe Brandenburg

$13,203

1st


Friday 21 October 2016
Dylan Linde Dylan Linde

$348,269

1st


Sunday 23 October 2016
Nathaniel Crawford Nathaniel Crawford

$13,178

1st


Sunday 23 October 2016
Buy-in: $365

Sunday 23 October 2016
Ravi Raghavan Ravi Raghavan

$132,798

1st


Monday 24 October 2016
Matthew Lambrecht Matthew Lambrecht

$14,275

1st/183

Share