EN
FR
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Foxwoods
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Foxwoods
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Foxwoods
World Series of Poker Circuit
Thursday 18 August 2016 - Monday 29 August 2016
$2,163,612
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Julian Sacks
Julian Sacks

$148,350

Rank Earnings
2nd Soheb Porbandarwala
Soheb Porbandarwala
$124,456
3rd Sean Carlson
Sean Carlson
$105,629
4th Travis Stams
Travis Stams
$93,126
5th Zachary Donovan
Zachary Donovan
$77,209
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Foxwoods Resort Casino
Address
39 Norwich-Westerly Rd, Ledyard, CT 06338
Connecticut
Mashantucket
Related Events
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - New Orleans
Thursday 11 May 2017 - Monday 22 May 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Baltimore
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Cherokee
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Council Bluffs
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Monday 10 April 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Tulsa
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Monday 27 March 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Foxwoods
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Foxwoods
World Series of Poker Circuit
Thursday 18 August 2016 - Monday 29 August 2016
$2,163,612
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 18 August 2016
Andrew Lauer Andrew Lauer

$17,475

1st


Thursday 18 August 2016
Soheb Porbandarwala Soheb Porbandarwala

$124,456

1st


Saturday 20 August 2016
Andrew Lauer Andrew Lauer

$14,094

1st


Sunday 21 August 2016
Christopher Leong Christopher Leong

$19,665

1st


Monday 22 August 2016
Eugene Roemischer Eugene Roemischer

$29,568

1st


Tuesday 23 August 2016
Andrew Dubuque Andrew Dubuque

$14,000

1st


Tuesday 23 August 2016
Andrew Heckman Andrew Heckman

$11,256

1st


Wednesday 24 August 2016
Spyro Mitrokostas Spyro Mitrokostas

$17,116

1st


Wednesday 24 August 2016
Daniel Chalifour Daniel Chalifour

$15,150

1st


Thursday 25 August 2016
Shawn Reilly Shawn Reilly

$14,094

1st


Friday 26 August 2016
Julian Sacks Julian Sacks

$148,350

1st


Friday 26 August 2016
Michelle Gibson Michelle Gibson

$5,760

1st


Sunday 28 August 2016
David Stefanski David Stefanski

$51,300

1st


Monday 29 August 2016
John Caputo John Caputo

$8,232

1st

Share