EN
FR
2016 HPT - California
2016 HPT - California
2016 HPT - California
Heartland Poker Tour
Thursday 13 October 2016 - Monday 24 October 2016
$1,467,202
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Blair Hinkle
Blair Hinkle

$223,411

Rank Earnings
2nd John Sheehan
John Sheehan
$137,931
3rd Derrick Geliberte
Derrick Geliberte
$91,792
4th Saurabh Patel
Saurabh Patel
$63,623
5th Jasthi Kumar
Jasthi Kumar
$60,500
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Thunder Valley Casino Resort
Address
1200 Athens Avenue, Lincoln, CA 95648
California
Lincoln
Related Events
2017 HPT - Colorado
Thursday 9 February 2017 - Monday 20 February 2017
2017 HPT - Caribbean
Saturday 28 January 2017 - Saturday 4 February 2017
2017 HPT - Louisiana
Thursday 26 January 2017 - Monday 6 February 2017
2017 HPT - Indiana
Thursday 12 January 2017 - Monday 23 January 2017
2016 HPT - Indiana
Friday 25 November 2016 - Monday 5 December 2016
2016 HPT - California
2016 HPT - California
Heartland Poker Tour
Thursday 13 October 2016 - Monday 24 October 2016
$1,467,202
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 13 October 2016
Jasthi Kumar Jasthi Kumar

$60,500

1st


Sunday 16 October 2016
Brady Glauthier Brady Glauthier

$3,533

1st


Monday 17 October 2016
Chad Vitale Chad Vitale

$2,557

1st


Monday 17 October 2016
Una Seo Una Seo

$2,508

1st


Tuesday 18 October 2016
Michael Trubitsky Michael Trubitsky

$1,671

1st


Tuesday 18 October 2016
Alejandro Sanchez Alejandro Sanchez

$4,422

1st


Wednesday 19 October 2016
Dermot Lyons Dermot Lyons

$2,871

1st


Wednesday 19 October 2016
Harford Le Harford Le

$1,939

1st


Friday 21 October 2016
Blair Hinkle Blair Hinkle

$223,411

1st


Monday 24 October 2016
Sameer Al‐Dbhany Sameer Al‐Dbhany

$6,652

1st

Share