Join RankingHero to follow 2016/2017 WPT National - Cannes Share:
2016/2017 WPT National - Cannes
2016/2017 WPT National - Cannes
2016/2017 WPT National - Cannes
France
World Poker Tour
Thursday 2 June 2016 - Sunday 5 June 2016
$465,608
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Didier Obigand
Didier Obigand

$99,957

Rank Earnings
2nd Kelly Tony
Kelly Tony
$68,304
3rd Tony Dunst
Tony Dunst
$43,315
4th Omar Lakhdari
Omar Lakhdari
$32,208
5th Andris Resevskis
Andris Resevskis
$24,434
Last update: 25 Jun 2017 More
Venue
France
Casino Barrière de Cannes Croisette
Address
1 Jetée Albert Édouard Cannes
Cannes
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT National - Cannes
2016/2017 WPT National - Cannes
France
World Poker Tour
Thursday 2 June 2016 - Sunday 5 June 2016
$465,608
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 2 June 2016
Didier Obigand France Didier Obigand

$99,957

90,000€

1st/397

Share