EN
FR
PPC Foxwoods Aruba $100K
PPC Foxwoods Aruba $100K
PPC Foxwoods Aruba $100K
PPC Poker Tour
Monday 21 March 2016 - Tuesday 22 March 2016
$152,435
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Daniel Chalifour
Daniel Chalifour

$27,737

Rank Earnings
2nd Joseph Germain
Joseph Germain
$22,000
3rd John Gilmartin
John Gilmartin
$15,750
4th Jason Wyllie
Jason Wyllie
$10,750
5th Carmelo Cambareri
Carmelo Cambareri
$10,750
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
Foxwoods Resort Casino
Address
39 Norwich-Westerly Rd, Ledyard, CT 06338
Connecticut
Mashantucket
Related Events
2016 PPC - Turtle Lake
Tuesday 23 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
2016 Magic City Miami Series
Tuesday 23 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
2016 PPC - Horseshoe
Monday 15 August 2016 - Sunday 21 August 2016
PPC Daytona Beachside Open
Tuesday 9 August 2016 - Sunday 14 August 2016
2016 PPC North America Championship
Thursday 14 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016
PPC Foxwoods Aruba $100K
PPC Foxwoods Aruba $100K
PPC Poker Tour
Monday 21 March 2016 - Tuesday 22 March 2016
$152,435
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 21 March 2016
Daniel Chalifour Daniel Chalifour

$27,737

1st/449

Share