EN
FR
2016 WPTDeepStacks - Thunder Valley
2016 WPTDeepStacks - Thunder Valley
2016 WPTDeepStacks - Thunder Valley
Saturday 9 April 2016 - Monday 18 April 2016
$747,409
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jasthi Kumar
Jasthi Kumar

$80,840

Rank Earnings
2nd James Gorham
James Gorham
$57,483
3rd Jimmy Tran
Jimmy Tran
$36,383
4th Adam Curchack
Adam Curchack
$26,950
5th Josh Prager
Josh Prager
$21,656
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Thunder Valley Casino Resort
Address
1200 Athens Avenue, Lincoln, CA 95648
California
Lincoln
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016 Norcal Classic
Tuesday 22 November 2016 - Sunday 27 November 2016
2016 HPT - California
Thursday 13 October 2016 - Monday 24 October 2016
2016 AUPT World Championship
Thursday 21 July 2016 - Sunday 7 August 2016
2016 WPT Rolling Thunder
Saturday 12 March 2016 - Wednesday 16 March 2016
2016 WPTDeepStacks - Thunder Valley
2016 WPTDeepStacks - Thunder Valley
Saturday 9 April 2016 - Monday 18 April 2016
$747,409
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 9 April 2016
Travis Fujisaka Travis Fujisaka

$21,656

1st


Sunday 10 April 2016
Rienzi Gagliardi Rienzi Gagliardi

$1,344

1st


Monday 11 April 2016
James Christopher James Christopher

$1,888

1st


Monday 11 April 2016
Huan Cung Huan Cung

$3,417

1st


Tuesday 12 April 2016
Dermot Lyons Dermot Lyons

$3,610

1st


Tuesday 12 April 2016
Doyle Johnson Doyle Johnson

$3,323

1st


Wednesday 13 April 2016
Kyle Bunn Kyle Bunn

$3,639

1st


Wednesday 13 April 2016
Paul Saso Paul Saso

$6,864

1st


Thursday 14 April 2016
Mike Postel Mike Postel

$2,442

1st


Thursday 14 April 2016
Steven Michaelis Steven Michaelis

$10,172

1st


Friday 15 April 2016
Jasthi Kumar Jasthi Kumar

$80,840

1st


Sunday 17 April 2016
Artek Aramyan Artek Aramyan

$1,011

1st


Sunday 17 April 2016
William Phu William Phu

$4,700

1st

Share