EN
FR
2016 SRH Poker Open
2016 SRH Poker Open
2016 SRH Poker Open
Thursday 28 July 2016 - Tuesday 16 August 2016
$13,555,408
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jason Koon
Jason Koon

$1,000,000

Rank Earnings
2nd Marvin Rettenmaier
Marvin Rettenmaier
$789,797
3rd Seth Davies
Seth Davies
$616,604
4th Daniel Colman
Daniel Colman
$485,625
5th Tim Burt
Tim Burt
$310,000
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Hollywood
Address
1 Seminole Way, 33314
Florida
Hollywood
Related Events
2017 SHRP Deep Stack Poker Series
Thursday 18 May 2017 - Monday 29 May 2017
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2017 SHRPO Escalator Series
Wednesday 1 February 2017 - Sunday 26 February 2017
2017 Lucky Hearts Poker Open
Thursday 5 January 2017 - Tuesday 17 January 2017
2016 SHRP Fun in the Sun Poker Open
Monday 26 December 2016 - Saturday 31 December 2016
2016 SRH Poker Open
2016 SRH Poker Open
Thursday 28 July 2016 - Tuesday 16 August 2016
$13,555,408
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 28 July 2016
Nicholas Mahabee Nicholas Mahabee

$66,435

1st


Friday 29 July 2016
Jordan Chizick Jordan Chizick

$5,814

1st


Sunday 31 July 2016
Barry Pevner Barry Pevner

$29,197

1st


Sunday 31 July 2016
Bill Johnson Bill Johnson

$7,616

1st


Monday 1 August 2016
Brian Woods Brian Woods

$50,987

1st


Monday 1 August 2016
Ziya Rahmin Ziya Rahmin

$6,261

1st


Tuesday 2 August 2016
Harold Mahaffey Harold Mahaffey

$6,982

1st


Wednesday 3 August 2016
Dan Heimiller Dan Heimiller

$12,577

1st


Wednesday 3 August 2016
Brad Young Brad Young

$7,194

1st


Thursday 4 August 2016
Travis Hart Travis Hart

$159,708

1st


Sunday 7 August 2016
Colin Robinson Colin Robinson

$34,800

1st


Sunday 7 August 2016
Alexander Haber Alexander Haber

$10,936

1st


Monday 8 August 2016
Marc Levy Marc Levy

$14,048

1st


Monday 8 August 2016
Steven Bennett Steven Bennett

$11,000

1st


Tuesday 9 August 2016
Michael Aron Michael Aron

$23,765

1st


Tuesday 9 August 2016
Michael Newman Michael Newman

$17,579

1st


Wednesday 10 August 2016
David Prociak David Prociak

$8,891

1st


Wednesday 10 August 2016
Seth Davies Seth Davies

$41,604

1st


Thursday 11 August 2016
Ari Engel Ari Engel

$28,800

1st


Friday 12 August 2016
Jake Schwartz Jake Schwartz

$42,628

1st


Friday 12 August 2016
Buy-in: $300

Friday 12 August 2016
Chance Kornuth Chance Kornuth

$5,000

1st


Saturday 13 August 2016
Jason Koon Jason Koon

$1,000,000

1st


Sunday 14 August 2016
Bradley Snider Bradley Snider

$246,400

1st


Monday 15 August 2016
Ruslan Dykshteyn Ruslan Dykshteyn

$151,100

1st


Monday 15 August 2016
Cesar Fuentes Cesar Fuentes

$15,500

1st


Monday 15 August 2016
Peter Walsworth Peter Walsworth

$42,050

1st


Monday 15 August 2016
Marvin Rettenmaier Marvin Rettenmaier

$787,497

1st


Tuesday 16 August 2016
Francis Margaglione Francis Margaglione

$7,000

1st

Share