EN
FR
2016 Choctaw Poker Series
2016 Choctaw Poker Series
2016 Choctaw Poker Series
Thursday 7 April 2016 - Monday 25 April 2016
$2,738,330
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Nguyet Dao
Nguyet Dao

$286,402

Rank Earnings
2nd Hasan Haq
Hasan Haq
$177,074
3rd David Morton
David Morton
$131,590
4th Gregg Merkow
Gregg Merkow
$99,372
5th Richard Dixon
Richard Dixon
$75,223
Last update: 18 Aug 2019 More
Related Events
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Choctaw
Thursday 5 January 2017 - Monday 16 January 2017
2016 Poker Night In America - Choctaw
Thursday 20 October 2016 - Monday 7 November 2016
2016/2017 WPT Choctaw
Thursday 14 July 2016 - Monday 1 August 2016
2016 Choctaw Poker Series
2016 Choctaw Poker Series
Thursday 7 April 2016 - Monday 25 April 2016
$2,738,330
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 7 April 2016
Norm Brantley Norm Brantley

$2,050

1st


Thursday 7 April 2016
Joshua Pender Joshua Pender

$3,179

1st


Thursday 7 April 2016
Robert Chaney Robert Chaney

$15,001

1st


Thursday 7 April 2016
Bradley Burns Bradley Burns

$415

1st


Friday 8 April 2016
Scott Curtis Scott Curtis

$1,543

1st


Friday 8 April 2016
Buy-in: $65

Friday 8 April 2016
Jonathan Alvarez Jonathan Alvarez

$16,610

1st


Saturday 9 April 2016
Kenneth Dusseau Kenneth Dusseau

$1,568

1st


Saturday 9 April 2016
Buy-in: $65

Sunday 10 April 2016
Williams Bob Williams Bob

$6,745

1st


Sunday 10 April 2016
Justin Jass Justin Jass

$1,183

1st


Sunday 10 April 2016
Sunshine Smith Sunshine Smith

$1,206

1st


Monday 11 April 2016
Jason Faircloth Jason Faircloth

$1,397

1st


Monday 11 April 2016
Timothy Okeefe Timothy Okeefe

$4,679

1st


Monday 11 April 2016
Ricky Totsch Ricky Totsch

$3,962

1st


Tuesday 12 April 2016
Justin Hicks Justin Hicks

$1,653

1st


Tuesday 12 April 2016
Jason Faircloth Jason Faircloth

$4,223

1st


Tuesday 12 April 2016
Ed Wilkinson Ed Wilkinson

$4,359

1st


Wednesday 13 April 2016
Gabriel Daspit Gabriel Daspit

$2,069

1st


Wednesday 13 April 2016
Della Jones Della Jones

$4,614

1st


Wednesday 13 April 2016
Douglas Swinney Douglas Swinney

$4,359

1st


Thursday 14 April 2016
Brennan Benglis Brennan Benglis

$2,304

1st


Thursday 14 April 2016
Mark Streckfus Mark Streckfus

$3,470

1st


Thursday 14 April 2016
Jorge Rodriguez Jorge Rodriguez

$15,248

1st


Friday 15 April 2016
Mickey Drake Mickey Drake

$1,779

1st


Friday 15 April 2016
Shing Har Shing Har

$51,480

1st


Friday 15 April 2016
Warren Owen Warren Owen

$415

1st


Saturday 16 April 2016
Paul Fulmer Paul Fulmer

$1,815

1st


Saturday 16 April 2016
Roberto Palomeque Roberto Palomeque

$415

1st


Sunday 17 April 2016
Daniel Bruton Daniel Bruton

$2,605

1st


Sunday 17 April 2016
Wilson Walter Wilson Walter

$8,453

1st


Sunday 17 April 2016
Buy-in: $65

Monday 18 April 2016
Frederick Turner Frederick Turner

$1,435

1st


Monday 18 April 2016
Stanley Zagrobski Stanley Zagrobski

$3,397

1st


Monday 18 April 2016
Miguel Degollado Miguel Degollado

$16,353

1st


Tuesday 19 April 2016
Brandon Waggoner Brandon Waggoner

$1,437

1st


Tuesday 19 April 2016
Val Wood Val Wood

$5,070

1st


Tuesday 19 April 2016
Christopher Lawson Christopher Lawson

$16,853

1st


Wednesday 20 April 2016
Jacob Hunsley Jacob Hunsley

$33,465

1st


Wednesday 20 April 2016
Abraham Araya Abraham Araya

$1,983

1st


Wednesday 20 April 2016
Jacob Drury Jacob Drury

$4,019

1st


Thursday 21 April 2016
Robert Dreyfuss Robert Dreyfuss

$36,121

1st


Friday 22 April 2016
Nguyet Dao Nguyet Dao

$286,402

1st


Saturday 23 April 2016
Buy-in: $125

Saturday 23 April 2016
Mauricio Pineda-Olivas Mauricio Pineda-Olivas

$5,995

1st


Sunday 24 April 2016
Billie Strickland Billie Strickland

$2,183

1st


Sunday 24 April 2016
Larry Hirons Larry Hirons

$11,504

1st


Sunday 24 April 2016
Buy-in: $5,200
Share